Logo White
Watch Demo

MTTS Granite

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76712

305 Granite Dr, Waco, TX 76712

(254) 776-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1991, MTTS Granite and Marble has been providing customers throughout the Waco, Texas area with the finest granite and marble counter tops. We take pride in our work and being able to provide our customers with the highest quality of natural stone counter tops that are made to last. Whether you're interested in getting new marble counter tops for your master bathroom or adding an island in your kitchen, our team will work one-on-one with you to design and install exactly what you have been dreaming of. The total price of your natural stone includes the following: Professional field measuring, templates, travel fees, standard edges, corners, cut-outs (sink, cooktop, faucet holes), labor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:22 AM
MTTS did an amazing job from start to finish on our house. Jan, Tim, and the rest of the MTTS staff were extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the process. Jan does a great job providing insight on what products work best for your project. They are hands down the best granite & marble company in Central Texas!
Chrissy F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 15:19 PM
The people at MTTS Granite & Marble were able to offer some suggestions to us and what they thought would be our best option. I really appreciated their help.
Emily M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 15:47 PM
The project done for us by the team at MTTS Granite & Marble was done right on time. I was very pleased with them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Beverly J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 13:18 PM
I choose to work with the team at MTTS Granite & Marble because of doable their pricing was. I recommend the company to everyone.
Johnny R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:30 AM
I was happy choosing to work with MTTS Granite and Marble because of the fair pricing that was provided to me from the team here.
Tim V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:42 AM
The work that I had completed in my home by the people at MTTS Granite was so wonderful. I am so thankful for all their help and services.
Amanda P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:31 AM
When I was building our families first home, our builder had recommended us to the people at MTTS Granite & Marble. I am very glad that he did. The team has done excellent work us.
Greta J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:31 AM
The team at MTTS Granite & Marble listened to all of my request and made sure that I was satisfied with the ending results. They were very sweet people to work with.
Gracie H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:19 AM
MTTS Granite and Marble provided my family and I with such wonderful services. They do great job at making they get the job done correctly to what their customers desire.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.