Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Yonah Book Exchange

Own this business?
4.7
72 reviews
|Retail|Cleveland, GA 30528

3779 Helen Hwy # 1, Unit 1, Cleveland, GA 30528

(706) 219-1565

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Liberty Book Shop
5.0
(25) · Retail

1 E Park St

(570) 753-5201
Waxwing Books
5.0
(5) · Retail

822 N 2nd St

(309) 274-5132

2 people are looking at this business

Textbook and Beyond
5.0
(4) · Retail

14944 Shoemaker Ave Unit D

(562) 926-8315

5 people are looking at this business

Book Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

19 W Pacific Ave Ste A

(702) 697-0001
J's Book Shelf
5.0
(4) · Retail

6377 Monroe St

(419) 517-1308

3 people are looking at this business

Book Place
5.0
(11) · Retail

1580 S Melrose Dr Ste 102

(760) 599-8500

About

We are open Monday through Saturday, 10 am to 4 pm.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
72 reviews
558
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Piersall on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:49 AM
this is probably the best bookstore I have ever been to and love the awesome ❤️ Daisy
Stacy Lynn Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:10 AM
First time stopping in this store, what a pleasant experience! Extremely nice staff, my kids enjoyed themselves also! Great selection of books for all ages!
Jerry Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:41 AM
Jerry Wilson
Jan 17, 2018
I love this place! It's the best bookstore I have been to in years. Friendly atmosphere with a great selection. And great personal service. I am mobility challenged and they will even go an select books from the stacks, if I tell them what I would like to read !! Also Love their Kitty !!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Victoria Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:35 AM
Love this place! Books, great conversation, and a friendly cat...what more could you ask for?!
Jimmy Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:20 AM
I love this place! It's the best bookstore I have been to in years. Friendly atmosphere with a great selection at awesome prices.
Christine Slotkoff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:06 AM
Started the women's murder club books and the owner has been so helpful in locating all the books. If she doesn't have it, she writes your info and orders it. I got 10 books for around 40 dollars. Also the kitty is a sweetheart. Love this place!
James Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:04 AM
Great selection. Great prices. Great customer service. You must stop by this mountain treasure.
Ciaran Mealer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:21 AM
I love this cute little store! It has a very eclectic selection, the owner is fantastic, and I love the token bookstore cat!
Christian Jett Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:33 AM
A real gem of a bookstore!!! Helpful and considerate staff, Ellen etc!!! We enjoyed the children's section too!!! My family loves it and we will definitely return there soon!!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.