Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Angel Sausage Co.

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

11771 Bull Run Rd NE, Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

(503) 845-6112

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Honeybaked Ham Co.
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

813 Boardman Poland Rd

(330) 965-0600

About

Here at Mt. Angel Meat Co. we specialize in serving our community and local surrounding area with great products and services since 1908. From meat locker packs, in-house sausage making and smoking, to full custom meat processing, we are here to cater to you. We are a USDA inspected facility and are also Animal Welfare Approved. We are home of the original Mt. Angel brand Oktoberfest sausage. We strive to bring to your table the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness that our family has taken pride in for 3 generations. From our block to your table.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Doreen Jones Matthew on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/02/2017, 12:11 PM
    We buy all our meat here. The best as far as we are concerned.
    Gary Peterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/02/2017, 02:01 AM
    Had a couple brats today that instantly transported me back to Germany. Top notch flavors, textures and appearance. Will be back for lots more!
    John Berlin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2016, 10:10 AM
    Best meat I've gotten in years, grew up in Colorado and We used to get meat like this when I was a child now I am reliving my youth!!!!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Sherrylynn Brooks Berlin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2016, 07:32 AM
    The quality of meat is excellent !! The prices are great to and the meat tastes so much better than in the grocery stores !! Its worth the trip to mt . angel meat company , you will be happy you did and will be a longtime customer !
    Roy Hutchison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2016, 03:37 AM
    Best meat shop around. The people are great. Been buying my meat here for probably 8yrs. Never have had problem with anything.
    Bobbie Strand on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/09/2016, 09:58 AM
    I love this place,great food, it's a 5 star plus.... now if I can ever remember the contest,,
    Andrew Arnold on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/11/2016, 03:18 AM
    Great prices, best of all the quality of meat is worth a trip! I travel monthly to Mount Angel from Eugene!!!!!
    Countrymomma Bear on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2015, 08:18 AM
    I love the meat that I get from there!!!
    Jar Bear on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2015, 02:50 AM
    I love the meat that I get from there!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.