Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Angel Sausage Co.

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

11771 Bull Run Rd NE, Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

(503) 845-6112

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Honeybaked Ham Co.
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

813 Boardman Poland Rd

(330) 965-0600

About

Here at Mt. Angel Meat Co. we specialize in serving our community and local surrounding area with great products and services since 1908. From meat locker packs, in-house sausage making and smoking, to full custom meat processing, we are here to cater to you. We are a USDA inspected facility and are also Animal Welfare Approved. We are home of the original Mt. Angel brand Oktoberfest sausage. We strive to bring to your table the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness that our family has taken pride in for 3 generations. From our block to your table.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aleasha Rogers on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 03:28 AM
    Meat packs at reasonable prices and food stamps are accepted
    Ryan Austin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 05:05 AM
    Quality meat and an authentic experience. I started buying my meat from these guys a couple years ago and I don't plan on going anywhere else, they are the best around as far as I'm concerned. They are always friendly and happy to help and answer any questions I have, plus the quality of the meat is far superior than anything I've ever had from a grocery store. I remember the first time I went there I was a bit overwhelmed. First, I saw one of the butchers loading these huge beef quarter pieces into the back of a truck, then I caught a glimpse of a whole beef carcass and some whole pig carcasses hanging in the room. This was my first time at a real butcher shop, and I'd have to say it was pr...  more>>
    Brian Lee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2017, 07:16 AM
    Best Pepperoni Sticks around, and ran by great people! Glen will hook you up with the MEAT!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Sarah Orton-Lewis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 05:07 AM
    Luke Gollakner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2017, 11:07 AM
    Thanks for the meat pack and the jalapeño garlic jerky. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
    Jesse Valdez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 05:23 AM
    Patrick Hockett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/07/2017, 09:32 AM
    Garlic jalapeno jerky is awesome. Gonna go get more.
    Sarah Wakefield Bennett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 05:44 AM
    Just got some Oktoberfest sausage and oh my goodness. Was it delicious!! 10 stars. I've only eaten there sausage from Roth's. And this one is twice as big and the flavor is amazing.. I'm going to be a frequent buyer!!
    Joshua Sugarman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2017, 06:27 AM
    Doesn't get much better than this. Quality meat at a great price! This place is the spot! Everyone there was super friendly and willing to answer any questions. Highly recommend this place to anyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.