Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Angel Sausage Co.

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Restaurants|Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

11771 Bull Run Rd NE, Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

(503) 845-6112

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Honeybaked Ham Co.
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

813 Boardman Poland Rd

(330) 965-0600

About

Here at Mt. Angel Meat Co. we specialize in serving our community and local surrounding area with great products and services since 1908. From meat locker packs, in-house sausage making and smoking, to full custom meat processing, we are here to cater to you. We are a USDA inspected facility and are also Animal Welfare Approved. We are home of the original Mt. Angel brand Oktoberfest sausage. We strive to bring to your table the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness that our family has taken pride in for 3 generations. From our block to your table.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Barboza on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 03:26 AM
    Best meat quality and good prices!!
    Karen Pierzina on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 09:52 AM
    extremely fresh and delicious
    Roy Gardner on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/09/2018, 02:53 AM
    Awesome Staff, Quick turn around, Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Nicholas Arronte on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 04:30 AM
    Good quality meat � n good people n the best thing this there price. From the Fedex guy
    Mary Kazor on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/03/2018, 02:09 AM
    This place is awesome i wont by my meat any ware else i have been coming hear for about 10 years
    Marcus Howard on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 04:16 AM
    I brought two hogs in for processing and they did an excellent job! I plan on using them for all my processing needs.
    Sandy Abbott on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 07:31 AM
    Best meat company I have found dont plan on going anywhere else.
    Kendra Fehr on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 08:03 AM
    Got a cow slaughtered and packaged here. Got to choose all our cuts which were beautifully done. Hamburger was lean and delicious. Can't wait to try a breakfast pack once we get room in the freezer!
    Aleasha Rogers on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 03:28 AM
    Meat packs at reasonable prices and food stamps are accepted
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.