Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Angel Sausage Co.

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Restaurants|Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

11771 Bull Run Rd NE, Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

(503) 845-6112

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Honeybaked Ham Co.
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

813 Boardman Poland Rd

(330) 965-0600

About

Here at Mt. Angel Meat Co. we specialize in serving our community and local surrounding area with great products and services since 1908. From meat locker packs, in-house sausage making and smoking, to full custom meat processing, we are here to cater to you. We are a USDA inspected facility and are also Animal Welfare Approved. We are home of the original Mt. Angel brand Oktoberfest sausage. We strive to bring to your table the quality, knowledge, experience, and friendliness that our family has taken pride in for 3 generations. From our block to your table.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leslie Nuorala on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/04/2019, 08:56 AM
    great price great customer service clean
    Tina Jensen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/20/2019, 07:19 AM
    The staff are Awesome! I love the Baconater and I'm not a bacon fan!
    Scott Kemp on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/18/2019, 07:06 AM
    Found this place by accident and it’s been the best accident I’ve ever had. The meat is great the sausage is amazing. Super friendly staff always willing to help you and the prices are great. You can call in an order or have a special cut what more can you ask for.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Steven Honeysuckle on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/18/2019, 04:07 AM
    always the best. great people.. support your local butchers..
    Alisa Jane Fietz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/05/2019, 02:29 AM
    MT. Angel Meat is the only meat I eat. not only is the meat of high quality, but the staff is fantastic! I love these guys. seriously would never go anywhere else!💕💕💕💕
    Michael Eck on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/23/2019, 15:58 PM
    Great meat and smoked items at a great price.
    Jesse Simmons on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/16/2019, 06:44 AM
    good variety in meat packs and Glen's sweet chili jerky is AMAAAAAZING!
    David Rickels on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 07:56 AM
    great meats, they got the meats.
    great staff, love the meats
    Becca Scott on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 01:40 AM
    This is a amazing place. Friendly and helpful wait staff . Fabulous food and you can bring the whole family. I have visited this place many many times and have always come away happy. I will return again and again. Thanks Mt Angel meats for all of the great times. Rebakaha McKinley
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.