Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
579
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Ballard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 09:44 AM
The best chicken hands down in the southeast area ! The sids are superb
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Bobby Mobbs on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 04:22 AM
Hella good !!!
Joseph Jd Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:10 AM
Hands down best food, the catfish and mac is AWESOME great friendly service.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dominica Beacon Escobar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2014, 12:16 PM
Megan Reilly on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 05:31 AM
If yu ever in the area stop by moms Cart I now till love it
Ronald Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 02:25 AM
I had my first meal there and was very pleased . I had the catfish dinner which to me, was cooked to perfection. Everything that I had that day was sooooo good! My hat and a bow go to you Ms. T, a job very well done!
Chris Black on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:25 AM
If you want good food, this is the cart you need to visit. Great service and everything they make is satisfying!!!
David Cochran on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 01:00 AM
The catfish was perfect. I would highly recommend it.
Noelle Hergert on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:08 AM
Best food in the WORLD!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.