Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
579
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Princess Cheris Tadahh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:05 AM
I been at home sick, nothing's better than some of Ms. t's food, the Comforts in the food.
Kimisha Mesha Black on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:50 AM
Love it. I tell ever'body that's hungry go get feed soul food from Ms. T's
Johanson Robledo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 10:43 AM
Holy Crap! I just had Ms. T's fried chicken for the first time and it made me want to kiss my own mouth! The skin is delectable, the meat is moist and the flavor is all the way through, not just on the skin. This is the kind of fried chicken I remember from my youth. It's the kind of fried chicken that Col. Sanders would envy. Go! Eat!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dawnzelle James on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:45 AM
Awesome customer service. good food. Really nice ladies
Steve Retsky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:12 AM
So glad she's back to regular hours. We make a special trip for the souliest of soul food. My wife likes the chicken and greens, I love the catfish and Mac-n-Cheese and we always walk away with leftovers. Ms. T remembers us and it feels like gettin fed by a Southern Auntie. Yum.
Business Response:

We appreciate you and your wife's business so much!

Phillip Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 02:07 AM
Best soul food in Portland! Very authentic, can't beat the cabbage and macaroni and cheese.
Business Response:

We appreciate it!

Rita Pita Bobita on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:53 AM
Best Catfish hands down... And the potato salad was like Mom used ta make... Her customer service was amazing Will return and recommend
Business Response:

Thank you

Big-Bob Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 11:09 AM
Best fish and People to love there food. And ask my Friends I share the love
Angela DeJon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.