Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Soul Food|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
579
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanan Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:36 AM
Amazing!! A ton of food for the price! Great eats and super great people. THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate it, hope to see you again soon!

Muhammad A Rahman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:52 AM
Catfish is on hit. Fries delish. Sides legit. About to go right now!!!!!
William Burkhalter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:13 AM
I had the chance to visit this cart while having lunch with my wife. Being from Tennessee I was surprised to see catfish on the menu. After a quick chat and discovering the awesomeness of the cooking, I’m a fan for life. Best catfish I’ve had since leaving the south! Keep up the great work, and I’ll be back for more!
Business Response:

We appreciate that so much! See you soon!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Zechariah Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 11:47 AM
Damon J Veach on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:44 AM
Best catfish I've had since I left Louisiana!
Business Response:

We appreciate it! It was nice to meet you and your family.

C-Ray Legacy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:23 PM
You want the Best Catfish in town this is where you need to be five star 24/7.������
Neet Benton-Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:55 AM
The chicken, mac and cheese, cabbage and fish was absolutely delicious and the customer service was exemplary��
Casey Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:13 AM
You won't find a better tasting chicken or catfish in town and from a food cart no less the Mac n cheese is to die for I'm in Love with the potato salad it's off the hook good a meal in itself and the customer service is beyond amazing always a pleasure to eat here trust me you won't be disappointed nothing but good eats here best food truck in Cartlandia!!!!
Angie Willett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 13:32 PM
Delicious, fresh, absolutely the best! And so much food! Family loved it!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear that! Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.