Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Soul Food|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
579
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa T Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 13:02 PM
Best catfish in town! Can't beat her prices. Red beans and rice so good.
Lo'Rita Ross on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 08:38 AM
Lund Michael Joshua on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 05:39 AM
I love ms.T’s I eat there all the time... good food good service always. The food is always on point I recommend this food cart to anybody
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nash Nash on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:22 AM
Banana pudding is 🔥🔥 omg 🤯
Debbie Woo on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 12:14 PM
We enjoyed Ms. T’s food so much we went twice last weekend. The catfish, Mac and cheese, tots, red beans and rice, cornbread and banana pudding were all so good! My husband said it tasted like the 4th of July! :) we will be back again and again!
Somer Herber on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:49 AM
best catfish ever she is a very awesome person
Lyric Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 07:39 AM
Catfish, bomb. Chicken, bomb. Mac and cheese, delicious. Love their cornbread! Definitely recommend the tasty visit!! One of my favorite food trucks in Portland.
Keme Bramwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:56 AM
My son has been wanting to try this place since we saw pictures of the food.... It is absolutely delicious!!! I don't like mac n cheese, but theirs is yumm
Blocc Junior on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:43 AM
She always knows what me and my wife wants to order ,as soon as she hear our voice .. 2 ( Catfish basket w/ frie and bread) ketchup tartar sauce and hotsauce💨 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥!! No 💨💨💨
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.