Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
107 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
577
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Edmiaston on Facebook

11 days ago

07/04/2020, 14:26 PM
Best banana pudding in Portland.
Barbara Rapier on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 15:35 PM
she is amazing. the food is delicious. she is in cartlandia in Portland.
Jimmy Drounette on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:21 AM
The catfish is as good as it gets, right up there with mom & pop's front yard fish fry !!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cee Eady on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:06 AM
1st time stopping by today n I will b BAC I'm fighting myself now to not go BAC , the catfish is the best thang to the south no lie
Alice Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 04:25 AM
Love the food, the prices, and the awesome customer service!!
Jillian Duncan on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 07:51 AM
5 STARS I absolutely loooove Ms. T’s!!!! It’s my favorite. I love their chicken and Mac n cheese. Not only is the food delicious but the ladies that run it, are wonderful. I can’t say one bad thing about them.
Kemi Salami on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:51 AM
Margo Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 07:09 AM
best I've eaten since leaving Georgia!
Lisa T Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 13:02 PM
Best catfish in town! Can't beat her prices. Red beans and rice so good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.