Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
92 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(971) 312-8848

https://www.facebook.com/ms.ts.chickenncatfish

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fried Chicken Fried Catfish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
569
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lo'Rita Ross on Facebook

23 days ago

07/28/2019, 10:40 AM
The Fried Catfish & Fried Chicken is to DIE FOR‼️🔥😋🤤 I Love The Cabbage and Cornbread as Well but All of Her Sides are On Point 💯 I Once Visited 3 Times in One Day! and she SELLS OUT FAST so you better hurry and get yours!❤️
#MsTs #FreshlyFried #TheBestToDoIt
Lund Michael Joshua on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 05:39 AM
I love ms.T’s I eat there all the time... good food good service always. The food is always on point I recommend this food cart to anybody
Nash Nash on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:22 AM
Banana pudding is 🔥🔥 omg 🤯
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Debbie Woo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 12:14 PM
We enjoyed Ms. T’s food so much we went twice last weekend. The catfish, Mac and cheese, tots, red beans and rice, cornbread and banana pudding were all so good! My husband said it tasted like the 4th of July! :) we will be back again and again!
Kimber Anne Conway on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:14 AM
chicken strips and catfish!
Somer Herber on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:49 AM
best catfish ever she is a very awesome person
Lyric Livingston on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:39 AM
Catfish, bomb. Chicken, bomb. Mac and cheese, delicious. Love their cornbread! Definitely recommend the tasty visit!! One of my favorite food trucks in Portland.
Keme Bramwell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 02:56 AM
My son has been wanting to try this place since we saw pictures of the food.... It is absolutely delicious!!! I don't like mac n cheese, but theirs is yumm
Blocc Junior on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 02:43 AM
She always knows what me and my wife wants to order ,as soon as she hear our voice ..
2 ( Catfish basket w/ frie and bread) ketchup tartar sauce and hotsauce💨
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥!! No 💨💨💨
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.