Logo White
Watch Demo

Ms. Sweetea's Comfort Food Cafe & Southern Bakery

Own this business?
4.3
64 reviews
|Restaurants|Pine Hill, New Jersey 08021

706 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Pine Hill, New Jersey 08021

(856) 258-5020

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A place where God's love, gifts and talents meet your taste buds in a delicious way. Come and experience our morning southern flavors; our afternoon delights and our savory southern dinners...and then top-it-off with one of our delicious southern style beverages or desserts. See you soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
64 reviews
538
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryyan Loatman Sr. on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/26/2019, 01:08 AM
    This place is not what it hyped up to be. Food took almost 2 hrs to come out. Ordered Jerk shrimp and got shrimp with a ton of jerk powder on it. With only one cook preping food. This place will not last long. Def a turn off. I watch fried chicken sit on a rack and when someone ordered just dropped back in the grease to heat it up. But I will gove credit the soul rolls are hitting and peach cobbler was ok
    Zaquette Fauntleroy-Everett on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/25/2019, 01:08 AM
    chicken and waffle cupcake was delicious. I also had the Turkey wings with collards and mac and cheese....everything was soooo good
    ReGee TooBlessedtobestressed Robinson on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/25/2019, 01:00 AM
    stopped in for lunch the menu was full od tasty eats hard to chose just one and you can't leave without trying one of the many desserts
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Valerie Breeze Mitchell on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/12/2019, 05:59 AM
    There's an air of southern hospitality there.
    Brian Teske on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/22/2019, 01:29 AM
    always top-shelf delicious
    Kenyatta Wilson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/01/2019, 09:44 AM
    Worth the wait food! Everything is made fresh. Southern comfort food!
    John Remsing on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/06/2019, 19:22 PM
    I was in here earlier today after my volleyball tournament got a slice of sugar free strawberry shortcake cheese cake it was extremely good thank you for making diabetic friendly cakes now
    Ayesha Maamoon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/15/2018, 06:27 AM
    First time going there’s off of someone else’s experience and I must say it was good. Everything was fresh and very well seasoned. I will def be back.
    Brandon Roache on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 13:49 PM
    I come on the regular...food is so good
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you soon!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.