Logo White
Watch Demo

Ms. Mulligan's

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32223

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-7231

https://www.msmulligans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(555) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809

2 people are looking at this business

About

MS Mulligans Inc is located at 11531 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL. This business specializes in Publishing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andee Litchfield on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 10:10 AM
My closet is almost all stocked with goodies from Ms. Mulligan's. Only discovered it this year and dang, I have been missing out all these years!!!!
Linda Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 14:15 PM
Sharon Medders on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 07:56 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Virginia Strickland Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 09:48 AM
Best consignment shop in town! Quality merchandise at great prices. Customer service is fantastic too. I love this place!
Brenda Pearson Scantling on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 08:36 AM
My first visit was fantastic. The customer service was excellent and professional. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. With my husband in tow, I went to shop for myself but must of my purchases was for my daughter. Thanks for the shopping experience.
Sheila Howell Acree on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 03:36 AM
Love this place!! Awesome quality and prices!! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough wonderful things about Ms. Mulligans!
Haley Culpepper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 10:41 AM
I came here to look for business professional work clothes. I found so many great choices in such great condition, I had to put some back for next time! This is hands down the best consignment I've visited in jacksonville.
Drema Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 13:26 PM
What a great place!! Wide variety for work and play. Super friendly and helpful staff is always a plus.
Fields Stacy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 14:17 PM
The best consignment store I've been to and excellent customer service! I went to my first sollar day and it was the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.