Logo White
Watch Demo

Ms. Mulligan's

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32223

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-7231

https://www.msmulligans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(555) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809

2 people are looking at this business

About

MS Mulligans Inc is located at 11531 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL. This business specializes in Publishing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 17:46 PM
awesome.. very organized, clean, tidy.. nice experience. this is definitely a merchant I will frequent. nice selection, decent prices. friendly helpful people.
Sheila Ripley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 14:58 PM
Lovely people work there and I benefited from the great prices for beautiful clothes
Jennifer Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 08:35 AM
Just saved oodles of money by shopping at Ms . mulligans. When is the last time you spent $45 total on three name brand dresses?
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer Lynne! Glad you found some treasures!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dianne Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:44 AM
Holly Jo Topping Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 11:55 AM
Wonderful clothes, prices, owner and staff!! 5 stars!!!
Tonya Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:59 AM
This is *by far* the best resale shop in Jax, for shoppers and consigners. Great clothing, super affordable, swoon-worthy organization, the fantastic people that operate and own it... Couldn't ask for more! Thank ya'll!!
Kayley Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 01:28 AM
My first experience consigning with them was AMAZING. The ladies that work there are great and were very patient with me. I came back a week after consigning with them to drop off more items and buy a pair of capris. I checked my account and got $10 the first week I started with them. It's not much but amazing after only a week. I can't wait to consign more with them along with shopping with them. Keep up the good work, Ms Mulligans!
Stacey Mond Yudin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 08:27 AM
Awesome consignment store! Everyone is always nice and helpful! LOVE shopping here! :)
Debbie Woyton Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 11:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.