Logo White
Watch Demo

Ms. Mulligan's

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32223

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-7231

https://www.msmulligans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(555) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809

2 people are looking at this business

About

MS Mulligans Inc is located at 11531 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL. This business specializes in Publishing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kido Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:56 AM
Walked in thinking we would fail again at finding dog show outfits for my 11 year old daughter. Found our new favorite place instead.
Laurel Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:54 AM
This is the second time I took my daughter shopping here. She bought bags and bags of great clothes. She loves it here! Most items are name brand and look great.
Business Response:

Sounds like a successful shopping day! Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

Darlene Mize on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carol Studer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:17 AM
My favorite store! Been going here for years!! Love, Love, Love!!!!
June Ford Wirtz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 14:05 PM
Shop here before anywhere else,you wont believe your saveings.I love to shop in a clean fresh environment with happy upbeat kind employees.(Happy Shopping).
Jean Warrah on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 10:32 AM
Love the clothes, awesome employees and very clean
Crystal C. Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:35 PM
Love this place and the ladies there are so friendly!
Cyndy Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 08:14 AM
Great people, great merchandise! And of course, great prices!
Judy Beaudin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:10 AM
They go out and beyond helping you they are the best and everything is set up nice and are priced good
Business Response:

Ms. Judy, Thank you for your sweet comments. I'm not sure if you realize that you rated us only 2 Stars though. This doesn't seem to match your review, unless there is something else that you are unhappy about. If there is an issue, and there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to let me know. I sent you a private message as well. Hope to hear from you soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.