Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Tattoo|Troy, NY 12180 United States

7 Hill St, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 874-1653

http://ww38.msdixiestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.7
(256) · Beauty

221 S Main St

(518) 725-4871
About

We at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo specialize in many styles of tattooing. We take pride in walking each client through a process that will get them a tattoo that they love not only tomorrow but 5-10 years down the road. We discuss tattoo trends with customers and let them know what is popular isn't necessarily always the best option. We help our customers think outside of the box so that we can give them a unique tattoo and experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5102
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Fredricks review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Melissa Fredricks on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 17:38 PM
Tairyn Phillips review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Tairyn Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:56 AM
I recommend Jess and her shop to everyone that compliments my ink from her! And it happens all the time! She is not only a talented artist with amazing skill, vision, and attention to detail; she is also an established business owner and fun person to be around! Her shop is so cute and comfortable....i love visiting! The whole vibe and atmosphere she has created is all you could want in a tattoo parlor. Can't say enough!!! �
Sean LaBombard review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Sean LaBombard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 15:28 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ryan Dooley review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Ryan Dooley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 07:01 AM
Pamela McIntosh Gahring review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Pamela McIntosh Gahring on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 17:13 PM
This shop is AMAZING!! Jessica truely loves her job and her customers. Never let anyone else tattoo me! Her passion and drive are simply a inspiration. So glad she is following her heart!! ❤
Laura Webster review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Laura Webster on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 15:47 PM
I went twice to complete one large piece. Jess was absolutely amazing and professional both times I was there. The shop was clean and inviting, and my experience was great. The finished piece is exactly what I had wanted and I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Aimee Bullett review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Aimee Bullett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:54 AM
Katie Rodriguez review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Katie Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:36 AM
JESS IS A GODDESS TATTOO ARTIST. I got some geo/tribal art on my finger. She designed it perfectly. Like she got me and my vibe down and nailed the design. Her execution was on point. Perfect lines and coloring. I couldn't be happier. Bonus: she was so awesome to talk with it, I was hardly focused on the pain. Jess is a tattoo artist with pride and integrity. Can't wait for Jess to work on me more!
Brien Reed review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Brien Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:52 AM
Jess truly puts her heart into ever piece she does, and it shows. It's well worth the 2.5 hr drive every single time I go. From start to finish the entire experience is better than you will find anywhere.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brien! And for always being willing to drive the distance. Your support for the work that I do never goes unnoticed!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.