Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Tattoo|Troy, NY 12180 United States

7 Hill St, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 874-1653

http://ww38.msdixiestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.7
(256) · Beauty

221 S Main St

(518) 725-4871
About

We at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo specialize in many styles of tattooing. We take pride in walking each client through a process that will get them a tattoo that they love not only tomorrow but 5-10 years down the road. We discuss tattoo trends with customers and let them know what is popular isn't necessarily always the best option. We help our customers think outside of the box so that we can give them a unique tattoo and experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5102
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carla Dortic review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Carla Dortic on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 13:45 PM
Shannon LaRock review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Shannon LaRock on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 12:08 PM
Chloejean Tedford review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Chloejean Tedford on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 16:01 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Colie Gee review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Colie Gee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:46 AM
I love jess. She is amazing. I send everyone that is looking to get a tattoo to her. I have 5 by her and I have a few more I want to get. An I will 100% making sure jess does them.
Patrick Mereness review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Patrick Mereness on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 11:44 AM
I've been in love with Jessica and her work way back in Season 1,2 and 3 when she was on TV's NY-Ink. I actually went down to see her there at WS tattoo. I love her work and will only get my tattoos done from Jessica. She has done several allready. She loves her work and her clients. She treats us with so much respect and she is very down to earth. Jessica ' s tattooing is superb. She is the bomb !!!
Anna Wrzesinski review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Anna Wrzesinski on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:32 AM
Got a few awesome tattoos here. All of the artists are really talented and know best.
Ashley Culliton review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Ashley Culliton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:27 AM
Alicia Marie Mariano review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Alicia Marie Mariano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 19:49 PM
Amanda L Fogarty review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Amanda L Fogarty on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.