Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Tattoo|Troy, NY 12180 United States

7 Hill St, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 874-1653

http://ww38.msdixiestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.7
(256) · Beauty

221 S Main St

(518) 725-4871
About

We at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo specialize in many styles of tattooing. We take pride in walking each client through a process that will get them a tattoo that they love not only tomorrow but 5-10 years down the road. We discuss tattoo trends with customers and let them know what is popular isn't necessarily always the best option. We help our customers think outside of the box so that we can give them a unique tattoo and experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5102
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Colin James Burley review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Colin James Burley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:19 PM
Shelly S. review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Shelly S. on Birdeye

6 years ago

08/05/2017, 12:50 PM
Awesome experience. This was my first tattoo and Jessica was just incredible. Took less than an hour and honestly the overall sensation from the needle wasn't as painful as I was expecting. If I ever decide to get another one I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Shelly Schumaker review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Shelly Schumaker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:45 AM
Absolutely loved Jessica! First time experience was great. Highly recommend Ms. Dixie's in Troy!!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kyle Miller review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Kyle Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2017, 16:55 PM
Erik LaChance review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Erik LaChance on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 15:52 PM
Ian LaChance review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Ian LaChance on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:17 AM
Beth Courter-Hall review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Beth Courter-Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 20:23 PM
I have several tattoos and went to Ms Dixies to try a new place, and I'm so glad I did! Jessica did an amazing job on a memorial piece I got for my dad and she also did a gorgeous piece on my friends upper back..I have found a new artist..she is fabulous!
Mindy Marie review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Mindy Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:37 AM
Just love her personality, Jess 'Aura, Her tedious line work is INSANELY gorgeous!!! Can't thank her enough for giving me such a beautiful tattoo.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for growing with me as I continue to grow as an artist!! 💞

Nikita Norman review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Nikita Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:10 AM
last night Jessica gave me my first tattoo and it's everything I ever could've imagined and more!! from the moment I walked in and made my appointment I felt so welcomed and knew that I had made the right choice. she goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable, answering any questions and explaining each process thoroughly, before the tattoo and after. definitely an experience I'll never forget, and i'll forever be recommending Jessica to anyone looking to get some amazing art on their body!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Nikita! I'm so glad that your first tattoo experience was everything that you had hoped for and more! There isn't a better compliment in the world! 💞

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.