Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

4 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

4 people are looking at this business

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 12:59 PM
Mr. Stump comes professionally dressed for safety, a friendly and courteous demeanor, very reasonable prices and a "state of the art" robot stump grinder that allows for speedy and thorough results! I would say he is absolutely wonderful!
Jeanette, from Highland.
Matt Achtemeier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 09:16 AM
Showed up the very next day, fair in price, clean, professional and fast. and a nice guy to boot. "Thank you Mr. Stump, you saved me a whole lot of work" says the son of Suzanne, who does not have a facebook. Did we mention clean yet? Mr. Stump was operating in a future horse pasture and we needed it tidy for the horse safety, 5 out of 5 in all areas!
Leonard Farmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 09:15 AM
Best of the best ! Complete package of sincere kindness with professionalism. Definitely the man to call when you need work done. There is no one better ! 5 STAR !!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ria Betts on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 16:16 PM
Reasonable prices, excellent work. Thanks so much, will recommend to others.
Nick Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 01:45 AM
Mr stump did an incredible job! He showed up when he said he would, and did a very professional job. His equipment is very well kept and clean. He saved me 2 days of strenuous work and did it for an excellent price!
Lynn Louton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 13:24 PM
Amazing! Fast and efficient! Our trees were 40 ft tall with very large stumps. I thought this was going to be a three day job! Done in an hour.
Dave D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:58 AM
Mr. Stump (Richard) in Clarkston is a rare find. My yard has a downward grade towards the backyard where the stump and the debris from the fallen tree was located. Richard was in my backyard within hours of my phone call in the rain to assess the job and called me immediately gave me his quote which he assured me would be the lowest quote I would receive. He apologized and explained that and the ground was getting soft from the thaw and recommended that we wait for the ground to dry a bit so he doesn’t damage the lawn. His competitors didn’t call me until later that day or not at all and then wanted me to describe the job over the phone to save them gas money and said the estimate may change...  more>>
Chris Swidwinski on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 10:11 AM
Kyle Patrick Sweeney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.