Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

4 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

4 people are looking at this business

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gus Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 08:13 AM
Awesome job. Fast, reasonably priced and friendly. More importantly, he does a great job and is proud of his work and tools. Just call him for your next job. It can't get any easier.
Mandi Damman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 12:30 PM
We had an outstanding experience with Mr. Stump! Called him on Friday, he immediately came out to give us a quote, and was back on Sunday to remove 8-10 large stumps in our yard. Very professional and friendly with extremely fair prices!
Melissa Milosch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:18 PM
Awesome job! I saw he was doing my neighbors stump and just asked for a quote. He then squeezed in time to get my stumps done that same day! Great job! Thank you :)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Magidsohn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 13:47 PM
Outstanding service, quality work, very professional and affordable. I would and will definitely recommend Rich to anyone that needs stump removal.
Adam Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 13:36 PM
on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 13:39 PM
Mr. Stump removed a dead tree stump today from my yard, he did a wonderful job and even did extra by removing a bush near the stump just a great all around professional company! Highly recommended!
Brian Kross on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 06:26 AM
On time, very reasonably priced, and made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction! Highly recommended!
Mike Orlando on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 10:00 AM
I have used Mr Stump for over 20 trees in my yard. Rich is extremely fair priced and great at what he does. His equipment and personality are second to none!
Danny Bowles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:37 AM
Awesome service, very satisfied with work done. Would highly recommend MR Stump!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.