Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

4 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

4 people are looking at this business

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Mary Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 16:35 PM
He did an amazing job for me today! Impressed by his work, and went above and beyond. 5 stars!!
Michelle Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 10:48 AM
Mr. Stump was awesome! Such a nice guy and knows his stuff! He was really great to work with, very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. He also gave us a great price for the significant work we had to have done. I won't be using anyone else down the road.
Erica Witte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:57 AM
What a great experience, reliable, reasonable, perfect job and wonderful person to do business with he took out five mass of stumps at our home today and I could not be happier
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debra Kernen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 07:30 AM
Joseph Highlen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 08:19 AM
Mr. Stump is the only person I'll call to take care of stumps. I run a local landscaping company and he always takes care of everything I need. Don't wast your time with other companies that will leave you with a huge mess to clean up.
Kris Mayer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:30 AM
Mr. Stump could not be stumped! He figured out how to grind the roots on the edge of the water, no one would touch the job but him!
Jeff Eisenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 16:40 PM
Excellent tree removal service!! Called and worked with Rich- he responded right away and did the job at a fraction of the price/ from what other companies quoted me. I would highly recommend Mr Stump! Thanks so much for a job well done!!!!
Greg Yelland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 12:32 PM
I called Rich about 12 or so stumps on my property... Everything from bush stumps to tree stumps. He came over within the hour of the call and removed ALL of them in under 40 minutes. It truly was incredible. The price was very fair. I am happy with Rich and his company and highly recommend him to anyone who needs stumps removed
Julie Walls-Bareswilt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 10:36 AM
Best Service we have had done on our home ever! Friendly, fast, thorough, informative and he made it super affordable! His machine is awesome too, like nothing we have seen. We will use him for now on!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.