Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Speeding Ticket

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Legal Services|Shelton, CT 06484 United States

4631, 1 Enterprise Dr #305C, 1 Enterprise Dr #305C, Shelton, CT 06484 United States

(203) 567-6474

https://mrspeedingticket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1001 Farmington Ave

(860) 506-4409
5.0
(8) · Legal

1100 Kings Hwy E #2c

(203) 254-1387
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

471 E Main St

(203) 315-7000
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

669 State St

(203) 624-6111
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

636 Broad St

(203) 237-1203
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

762 Boston Post Rd

(203) 318-8411
About

Connecticut Speeding and Cellphone Ticket Defense Lawyers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5198
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Jannell Trimarki review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Ashley Jannell Trimarki on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:53 AM
Mr. Speeding Ticket is prompt and attentive. They have reasonable fees and most of the time you don’t even have to appear in court and your ticket is usually dismissed. I highly recommend for fighting your traffic ticket!
Michele Esteves DeBille review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Michele Esteves DeBille on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 19:52 PM
Wow! An interesting concept! Thank you for helping me! Appreciate all the kindness!
Andrew Kanter review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Andrew Kanter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 11:05 AM
I hired Ruane attorneys to fight a over weight truck ticket we received from a weigh station in Connecticut.. I provided the data they needed to overturn the ticket, they were very professional and achieved the desired results
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Frank Heneghan review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Frank Heneghan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:50 AM
No brainer. Another great business concept by Jay Ruane and co. Thanks for handling my ticket! Easy process and you pulled out the “win”.
Maribel Acuna review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Maribel Acuna on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:42 AM
These Lawyers really know what they are doing. I love the fact that I didn't have to appear at court for anything. Thank You Mr. Speeding Ticket.
Yashira DiNardi review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Yashira DiNardi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:25 AM
Best Lawyers in Connecticut for your speeding tickets!
Carl Coffee review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Carl Coffee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Your choice for spokespeople is highly questionable.
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Hernandez review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Steven Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:32 AM
Mr. Speeding Ticket provides a great service. Keep up the good work!
Kevin Elliott review for Mr. Speeding Ticket
Kevin Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:22 AM
Mr Speeding Ticket made all my problems go away. #likeitneverhappened
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.