Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr. Roof of Louisville

Own this business?
4.6
259 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40216

2304 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

(502) 653-2417

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

National Roofing Solutions
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3011 Wirth Ave

(502) 708-0460
Universal Windows Direct
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3703 Taylorsville Rd # 210

(502) 290-1559
Qwik Roof Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Contractors

127 Declaration Dr

(502) 773-1730

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph S Bowling Co.
5.0
(27) · Contractors

4706 Pinewood Rd

(502) 589-9856
ProClaim Roofing Louisville, KY
5.0
(164) · Contractors

10629 Henning Way

(502) 287-1776

5 people are looking at this business

Commonwealth Commercial Roofing
4.7
(46) · Contractors

1449 Hugh Ave

(502) 459-2216

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
259 reviews
5208
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 15:49 PM
Mike will be there when he says he will. He will come back till the job is done rite.
Toni Marine on Facebook

10 months ago

02/24/2019, 08:32 AM
My elderly mother had her roof done by Mr. Roof about 3 years ago. The shingles are guaranteed for 20 years, but their labor only a year? Guess they really have faith in their roofer's skills.
Well my mom's roof is a testament to their workmanship. She has had Mr. Roof out several times over the past months over a leaky roof. She has black mold growing in her house now that she has to have taken care of by someone else. Mr. Roof's employee said he was not confident in his assessment of her leaky roof.
To sum it up, Mr. Roof is not recommended by me due to the service, lack of knowledge and skills, headaches and shoddy work that has been provided to my mom. Maybe they like to take advantage o
...  more>>
Gayle Wagner Evans on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 05:37 AM
Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful, explaning my roofing needs and answering all of my questions. I will now be getting the blue metal roof I have always wanted.
Business Response:

Hi Gayle, thank you so much for the positive recommendation! It is great to hear you will soon have your dream roof! Be sure to send us a photo :) Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Black on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 03:01 AM
David was pretty cool guy quality product
Allison Kennedy McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:14 AM
I thought we had received excellent service and an excellent roof, turns out that is not the case. In July we got a new roof through Mr Roof because they offered to fight for insurance for us, which has not happened! It is now the middle of December and they are refusing to send the required info our insurance is requesting and now getting screwed out of $3000! I worked two jobs during the summer and marketed for them to get the discount, because they will not provide us with an itemized breakdown of why their estimate is what is it is for our insurance, my insurance gets to pocket the $3000 discount. They screwed us over!! Go somewhere else! Empty promises!!! Dec 18,2017 Since I posted this...  more>>
Scott Roos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:56 AM
If you need any roofing work done I recommend Mr Roof. My repair tech Joey Herron did a great job.
Business Response:

Hey Scott, thank you so much for this awesome review! It is great to hear Joey took such good care of you. Thank you again for your time, and have a wonderful day!

Ange Gunther on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:27 AM
MY NEW ROOF IS TERRIBLE, steer clear of this company!
Business Response:

Hi Ange, I sincerely apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. We work hard to provide the very best in roofing when it comes to both quality and customer service. Let me know how I can help, and if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience. Thank you for your time, and have a wonderful day.

Respond to negative reviews
Dawn Jewell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:36 AM
We have recently hired Mr. Roof through Josh Hall. I couldn't be more excited for the work to begin. The feeling I get from Josh is that I have made right choice.
Keith Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:03 AM
After many issues with my roof Ryan has made good on his promise to find the issues. He wasn't afraid to admit that maybe it was not installed correctly. But moved quickly to correct the issues once the situation was understood and there was no cost to me. Felica at the Mr Roof Office was great to deal with the Team today in my opinion genuinely wanted to resolve this issue and I believe they have I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.