Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr P's Butcher Shop & Deli

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
700 reviews
|Delis|Hoover, AL 35226

813 Shades Crest Rd, Hoover, AL 35226

(205) 823-6136

https://www.mrpdeli.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a sit down Deli that serves Sandwiches from 8 :30 AM till 5:PM in House and we also Fresh Cut Meat in our Butcher Department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
700 reviews
5569
  
476
  
313
  
24
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 524 Reviews4.8Google
  • 176 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marietta Branch on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Arrived at 3:25. Where told the dining in was about to close but all signs said dining closed at 4:00. Refused to serve us!!!
Business Response:

Hi, Marietta. Due to COVID-19 we have been closing the dining area about 30 minutes early to provide extra cleaning time. We deeply apologize for your experience.

Sherri Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 05:06 AM
Iconic local deli. Mr. Ps also sells delicious meat and other items. Service is fantatsic and quality never disappoints.
Lisa Gill Casey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2020, 05:18 AM
Great meat selection! I have a spice cabinet full of Pilleteris seasonings and a refrigerator full of their sauces. We smoked bone-in pork chops with their Rub-A-Butt seasoning last night and they were mouth-watering!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jeff Lees on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 10:13 AM
Steaks this evening were really goid
Hilary West Perry on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2020, 05:20 AM
Best sandwiches and filets in town! Filets cut like butter and better than the best steakhouses
Amie Kobielus on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 03:13 AM
I can get my child to eat when I give him the cheese and broccoli stuffed chicken breast. Great service as well!
Scott Kennedy on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2019, 00:31 AM
If you are in Birmingham, AL you have to go here!
Dave Norris on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:47 AM
First time here, just had the brisket sandwich. It was fantastic, will be back! Dave Norris Yellowhammer Roofing, Inc.
Michael Sulprizio on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 02:14 AM
the deli is awesome & has plenty to offer, the stuffed pork chops from the butcher shop is a great choice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.