Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. & Mrs Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Tires|West Lafayette, IN 47906

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 497-2800

https://www.mrandmrstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5150
  
416
  
36
  
23
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Hutchison on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 07:15 AM
Do a great job for a fair price.
Jeffrey R. Luce on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 02:29 AM
Honest, reliable and much less expensive than some of the bigger companies.
Kate Kuszmaul on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:14 AM
Very helpful and friendly! Have your best interest in mind.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Leavell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:13 AM
Couldn't possibly be nicer people-- a dealership told me I needed my breaks replaced immediately. It felt slimy, so I booked my repair at Mr. and Mrs. Tire instead. They inspected my breaks and let me know that I don't actually need them replaced and they have tons of life left in them. This has to be the 3rd or 4th time they've saved our family money on various repairs on our cars over the years. Good, honest people!
Shaun M Dunning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:10 AM
I had a great experience today. A small issue was resolved, and they were quick with an install on 4 new tires. 5 stars.
Berni Baugh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 04:52 AM
They are always so easy to work with and extremely fair prices. Highly recommend!
Elle Clarke Forman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 07:40 AM
Always honest. I never feel like I’m being over charged. Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Gale Turco on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:51 AM
I have been going to Mr and Mrs Tire for many many years and have always received excellent service. They are helpful and honest and I trust them to not sell me something I don’t need.
Mike Rohler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 07:33 AM
Curt and his staff made the time to do two tires last minute, got the work done in less time than I thought it would take and saved me money. Thank you Mr & Mrs Tire!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.