Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Moulding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
39 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Sacramento, CA 95824

6015 Power Inn Rd E, Ste E, Sacramento, CA 95824

(916) 381-0210

http://mrmoulding.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

3261 Fitzgerald Rd

(916) 635-3537

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

3939 Cincinnati Ave

(916) 408-2844
5.0
(2) · Construction

11 N Pioneer Ave

(530) 661-6152

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Building Supplies

2707 Laurel St

(707) 265-8317
5.0
(5) · Construction

1751 Aviation Blvd #200

(888) 582-6857
5.0
(342) · Building Supplies

62 Arden Way

(916) 444-7225
About

Since 1996, it has been our mission to provide our customers with the largest selection of top quality casings, mouldings and custom trim products to enhance your home or business. In 2014 we added interior and exterior door sales. Visit our showroom to find out how we can help you on your next project. We have many patterns in stock!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
39 reviews
526
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2013, 04:29 AM
Quality, selection, lengths, price all better than HD. Have a problem? They will FIX IT. You can do no better.
Sac Designer on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2011, 13:50 PM
Racists business – Walked in before 2 other customers(who were white) yet was not offered help until after they were assisted. The clerk that eventually came to me was very unfriendly and basically told me that unless I knew exactly what I wanted, he could not help me and walked away to the back. I do not recommend this discriminating business to anyone to any minority or person that is anti-discrimination.
geofreak on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 15:36 PM
Best Place For Moulding – The unexpected happens. I needed baseboard moulding for my entire house pronto. I geared myself up and walked into my local Home Depot. I found some of the moulding I wanted, but I had no way to transport the 12 foot long boards home. I procrastinated for a while until a friend mentioned Mr. Moulding. Since I did all my homework, I knew exactly what I wanted. I drove up to Mr. Moulding, walked in the store and was greeted by 3 friendly faces. Haaaa....not Home Depot. I told the sales rep. what I needed...and voila, "We have it and we can deliver tomorrow"....WHAT! My dream come true! Not only that, they offered it in 16 foot boards for less cutting and less waste. Bottom line, I spent 10 minutes in the store and my order was delivered on time the very next day. Delivery charge added on to the total was still cheaper than Home Depot. And I got friendly faces to help me.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
ProudNurse on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/12/2010, 02:39 AM
Great place for molding and advice – Nicest bunch of people you ever want to meet. Very professional, really know their craft. Appreciated all their advice and help. Now as far as their political stance, who cares, I am here for molding. Their political views per Preacher John is none of my business. Could care less. Seems like Preacher John needs to get off his soap box. Sad to think that a preacher "judges" all service he gets this way. Not OK to slam a business due to one persons political views. OK I will get off my soap box now.
PreacherJohn on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/07/2009, 08:39 AM
Binch of Knuckledraggers – I went in here to by some specialized molding and was shocked to see a bumper sticker proclaiming that President Obama was a "socialist". When I asked them what a socialist was, the dolt behind the counter couldn't give me a definition. Then he started to blab on about the President wanting to own everything, like the car companies, health care blah, blah. I walked out. I will NEVER shop there again.
Buckthecat1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/17/2008, 07:01 AM
Great Selection - Service – I was looking to install some mouldings into my home, after I visited the box, I found Mr Moulding. The selection was huge! The prices were great and the people working there were happy, fun and a joy to work with. If I were to need mouldings or a fireplace mantel, Mr Moulding is the first place I would go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.