Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Inspection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
335 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28227

6940 Lawyers Rd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 531-7808

https://mrinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

14 people are looking at this business

About

Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Charlotte, NC. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at Mr. Inspection employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: Auto Repair: Air Conditioning Air Filter Replacement Axle Replacement Battery Replacement Belts & Hoses Brake Systems Clutch Repair Computer Diagnostics Electrical vehicle-inspections Tune Up Exhaust System Fuel Injection Light Replacement Oil Change Power Steering Preventative Maintenance Radiator Service Suspension Work Tire Pressure Whee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
335 reviews
5246
  
425
  
315
  
26
  
126
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Carter review for Mr Inspection
Bruce Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 13:24 PM
If you need honest repair estimates and work done, this is the place. I have had all my cars inspected and worked on here. I have bought several sets of tires.....prices always fair and couldn’t have had better experiences. Thanks folks!
Charlene Cinotto Carter review for Mr Inspection
Charlene Cinotto Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:13 PM
Have been taking my vehicles here for many many years and would not think of taking anywhere else. Everyone is pleasant to deal with, the waiting area is very clean, and they are very good at explaining what repairs that they did and why. I highly recommend them for any vehicle repair or maintenance.
Anna Hellman review for Mr Inspection
Anna Hellman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:37 AM
Only place to go to get your car serviced! Highly respected owner and staff is awesome! I don’t trust my car with anyone else!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Greg Hellman review for Mr Inspection
Greg Hellman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:59 AM
I trust Mr. Inspection for all of my automotive needs. Prompt service, fair prices and honest staff. In a world where it’s hard to find all, 3 this place can’t be beat!
Jesse Paul Rushing review for Mr Inspection
Jesse Paul Rushing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:34 AM
I’ve been doing business here for years and always had a great experience. Hard to find an honest family owned place these days and this is one of the best around. Fair prices and quick service paired with a vast knowledge of any make and model, this location is tough to beat. 5 stars!
Te Bass review for Mr Inspection
Te Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:14 AM
Following people in cars and threatening them sounds no place I’d want to take my vehicle 🤷🏽‍♀️
Kelsie Kelz Sellers review for Mr Inspection
Kelsie Kelz Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:23 AM
Very rude! Will be contacting the bbb on this owner he would not let me get two words out as I was helping share information. He yelled at me as I walked out the door. Rude as HELL.
Gillian Wootton review for Mr Inspection
Gillian Wootton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:52 AM
Quick and very pleasant to work with. Will definitely come next year
Shar J. review for Mr Inspection
Shar J. on BBB

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:09 AM
Don't get your vehicle inspected here. Failed my truck with some bogus reason just to get some business. 30 minutes later at a inspection shop right down the road (wish I went there first) my vehicle passed with NO problems!! Keep driving by if you are smart!
Business Response:

NC state inspection procedures are mandated by state law. If you felt your inspection results were incorrect, you have the option to ask for clarification. We are more than happy to show you exactly what failed, why it failed, and the NC state law that governs the rational for the failed component. The NC DMV has been contacted on this matter and an official investigation is pending. Mr. Inspection does not perform repair work on vehicles that are older than 20 years so failing this vehicle to "get some business" is not accurate.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.