Logo White
Watch Demo

M&R Flooring Design

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90018

1426 W 36th Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90018

(213) 713-0590

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bob Jr and Sons Floor Company
5.0
(2) · Refinishing Services

2313 Valley Dr

(847) 541-6254

1 person is looking at this business

European Hardwood Floors
5.0
(3) · Home Services

158 Lorenzo Dr

(415) 350-4364

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Hardwood Floors
5.0
(3) · Refinishing Services

(Address Withheld)

(910) 783-5617

3 people are looking at this business

Jj Reglazing Company
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16267 Manzanita St

(760) 900-8052

1 person is looking at this business

Jt's Floor Refinishing
5.0
(12) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(413) 788-6149
Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
5.0
(41) · Refinishing Services

1283 evergreen ln

(224) 400-2037

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest71199 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/24/2008, 14:19 PM
Great service, quick turnaround. Floors look great!
starcat on Superpages

12 years ago

04/29/2008, 07:13 AM
It's been a long time since you completed our stair project but as I was cleaning the stairs today was reminded how much we love them and it's about time we thanked you. They are just so beautiful I still cannot stop looking at them!You were the sixth contractor we interviewed and the only one who showed complete confidence in handling the job and in fact guaranteed us that you would not leave until we were completely satisfied. During the entire remodeling project you personally, and your entire team, made every effort to do the best job possible and were respectful of us and our home. Our phone calls were returned, all questions answered and all processes explained until we were satisfied. All changes or additions we requested, large or small, were handled fairly and professionally. Next time we will call you first for any new flooring or remodeling need.Helen & LarrySan Pedro, CAApril 2008
User-13 from Whittier, CA on Superpages

13 years ago

04/13/2007, 09:02 AM
I had contacted/interviewed four wood flooring companies, and I chose M & R because of the professional attitude and knowledge of the job. My husband and I have refinished the hardwood floors in our house before and we decided that we did not want to tackle the job again. I did know proper application and timetables, from prior experience and research and M & R was the only company that I felt comfortable with. M & R installed new hardwood flooring into my kitchen, repaired (covered areas in floor where old heater vents were removed) and refinished the remaining flooring. It looks seamless, you cannot see the difference between the sixty year old floor and the brand new wood. I am very pleased.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
User-39 from Los Angeles, CA on Superpages

14 years ago

07/08/2006, 17:26 PM
We had a great experience with M&R. M&R refinished existing hardwood floors in a portion of our home and installed new hardwood floors and stair treads in other parts of our home. Everyone from M&R was professional and personable, and the results were excellent. We are very happy with our experience.
TP from Topanga, CA on Superpages

14 years ago

06/27/2006, 07:52 AM
They did amazing work! Most especially liked how they were professional through the whole process. I ended up having them do an extra bedroom. I would highly recommend them.
JJ-36 from Los Angeles, CA on Superpages

14 years ago

06/01/2006, 09:32 AM
M&R flooring is very responsive and competitive company when it comes to wood floor/stair installation.I did shop around about 5 to 6 flooring companies in LA area but this one tops the list.Most floor stores have separate contractor for installation, but M&R does it all from A to Z with excellent crew.Strongly recommended for anyone for hardwood floor installation. I will definitely use them again for the future project without any hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.