Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Duct Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
368 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Lisle, IL 60532

4699 Auvergne Ave, Ste 9, Lisle, IL 60532

(630) 725-1727

https://www.mrductcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4035 N Cicero Ave

(312) 535-4587
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4699 Auvergne Ave # 1

(630) 968-2698

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1702 N Broadway St

(815) 726-5665

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mr. Duct provides residential, commercial and industrial heating and air conditioning, air duct cleaning, and dryer vent cleaning. Our heating and cooling services include furnace replacement, furnace cleaning, furnace repair, air conditioner replacement, air conditioner cleaning, air conditioner repair, and ventilation cleaning. We understand the difficulty that comes with understanding your home's specific needs when it comes to air duct cleaning. We clean the total ventilation system, which includes much more than just your air duct vents. As a NADCA member, each homeowner that chooses our service is guaranteed clear communication about the service, before and after. Our certification als

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
368 reviews
5328
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmela m on BBB

23 days ago

07/10/2021, 02:11 AM
PLEASE do not use this company. They provide a quote due to square footage but then they came to my home and told me that they couldn't totally clean my second floor due to the vents being plastic and not metal for the same price.THEY **** CUT A **** IN MY FURNACE and then tell me that they couldn't do the job on the second floor because they were afraid the normal method would crack the vents.The solution from the supervisor at the office told me to just do the first floor for 300 when the quote was 2 furnaces for 498.DO *** USE THIS CO. If there was a negative rating it would be -5 "
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie N on BBB

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 04:24 AM
Christian and ****** were very professional. Positive experience from start to finish
Carrie N on BBB

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:26 AM
Positive experience from the first call through to when the technicians left. ****** and ********* were great...very kind and professional. I'll be using this service again."
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Peter Chiong on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 12:36 PM
Very knowledgeable and great price, would use them again for duct cleaning
Business Response:

Peter, thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to hearing from you in the future

Tony Heller on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 10:54 AM
I highly recommend. I recently purchased a townhouse and I had a blocked dryer vent (which vents through the roof) another company came out and was not able to clear it and wanted to come back in 2 weeks to try again. I called Mr. Duct, to see what they could do. Scheduling was easy and two very professional, polite and efficient guys showed up first thing the next day. The blockage was cleared and the duct cleaned. In this day of COVID it was nice to see the guys with masks on the entire time they were in my home. I highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Jamie Gentile on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 11:13 AM
The two gentlemen who came to clean our ducts were FANTASTIC. They were great at keeping my spirits up while I worried about I toasted birds in the birds nest built in my dryer vent. I was laughing the whole time as they were very friendly and talkative. They informed of what they were doing as they did it, and were tedious about clean up, even sweeping my driveway for me. I HIGHLY recommend them and kudos to these two men!
Business Response:

Jaime, Thank you very much for your review. We're happy you are pleased with the great job done by Ulises and Marcos. We look forward to working with you again!

Janet B on BBB

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:08 AM
The team was punctual and polite but that doesn't really matter if they don't do the job properly. I'm not sure most people understand how this works when done properly. I didn't, but I do now. The idea is to generate big suction at your furnace while they use a tool that blows air to snake through your ducts, blow the dust off and suck it into the big vac. Sounds fine. I was told this would be a 3-5 hour service, normally $495 with the same $75 coupon offered to everybody. A total of $420, which is a lot. However, if they just cram their big hose from the big vac into the opening to your **********air cleaner, a space that is about 8" wide and 30" tall, there is NO suction. I discovered this after the initial vent cleaning was about 90% complete, in just 90 minutes. Feeling scammy yet? I should not have to know this, or discover it. But I did and pointed it out to the tech, who brushed it off. I then contacted the office, who assured me they would connect the suction correctly and re-do the service. There are now two new holes in our furnace manifolds but I am positive that there is no way they went through all the ducts again in the remaining 30 minutes or so of the service, including cleaning of the manifolds in the basement. Total elapsed time, about 2 hours I would not use this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:27 AM
Just had our entire house as well as dryer vents cleaned. Very professional, thorough, and efficient . Showed up on time, and completed work in a timely manner. Price was the best out of all the quotes we received. Will use again and highly recommend!
Amy Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:58 AM
Great service, professional and friendly technicians! Will recommend this company to anyone needing their ducts cleaned. 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.