Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
193 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fort Collins, CO 80524

172 Spaulding Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 472-1170

http://mrmechanic.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1186) · Auto Repair

4150 Byrd Dr

(970) 292-5200
4.9
(668) · Tires

4055 Byrd Drive

(970) 292-5020
4.9
(1429) · Automotive

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd

(303) 586-2862
4.9
(1406) · Car Dealers

4740 Valmont Rd

(303) 447-8000
About

Mr Mechanic Auto Repair was opened in 2006 in a small shop on the west side of Fort Collins, Colorado. The business was so successful it soon outgrew its location and had to move. We are now located at 172 Spaulding Lane in north Fort Collins, we share the new location with our sister company Rocky Mountain Westy Inc. Our sister company specializes in Volkswagen Vanagon parts and accessories, as well as Subaru engine conversion kits and complete conversions and more done in house. Our mechanical team includes Master Technician Oliver McCalmont, Master Technician Greg Labate and Technician Charlie Nell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
193 reviews
5159
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Arkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:37 AM
As always, when I take my car to Gages lake auto, they go above and beyond. Everyone I've dealt with seems to have a sense of pride in what they do and that they are keeping my car safe for me and my family.
Tim Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Got my car in quickly, diagnosed issue and had it repaired ASAP. Prices fair, will definately use Gages Lake Auto repair again. Was looking for a local repair shop was hesitant to change but glad I gave them a try.
Bettina Golwitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Exceptional service from drop off to pick up. A big thank you to your honest, professional and thorough service advisors. I will be back for all of my vehicle’s future needs.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lori Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:48 AM
Competent, efficient and honest service, the promptness in getting my car in for repair at either location, and the personable and friendly service. Not knowing that I just got out of the hospital, they delivered my car to me. This truly demonstrates great customer service. Mark you have a great team!
Jeff Gabbard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:38 AM
You won't find a more honest, and professional auto-care facility in the area. Every Dealer I called or visited demanded my money, patience, frustration, and essentially told me they were all too busy for me. I was in a tough spot, and needed repairs and a loaner! Gages Lake Auto to the rescue once again. Most professional and honest care you'll ever find. Period.
Brittany Barkus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:51 AM
Marian Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:35 AM
The service and staff are tremendous, truly ethical and very dependable. Everyone is courteous and very professional. Love Gages Lake-Auto
Jane Laurie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:03 AM
I love the texts with my personalized inspection report. The use of a courtesy car while mine is being maintained and the professionalism of the staff.
David A. Myers Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:49 AM
Excellent service. I have recommended them to our friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.