Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28204

2017 East 7th Street, 2017 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 942-5300

https://mracupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544
5.0
(26) · Wellness

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158

(704) 541-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr #100

(704) 817-7618

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

1130 Sam Newell Rd B

(704) 651-9585
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Jenny Groening on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:58 AM
Dr. Darren has SO much knowledge so many areas! I love that he's an expert at acupuncture, but can also give supporting ideas about nutrition, herbs, and homeopathy. I always get better results when I tackle an issue from several angles.
Fielding Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 05:36 AM
Darren has helped me several times over the years. He is very professional, super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. No matter what kind or pain or discomfort I'm experiencing I always leave his office pain free. I would drive to another state to see him if I had to.
Jenny Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 08:47 AM
Great Acupuncture place. Make he makes you feel right at home. And it’s affordable.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Vickie Hinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:19 PM
I had very painful issues with my right arm due to pinched nerves in my shoulder. I had got to the point where the pain was consuming my life. A friend of mine told me about Mr. Acupuncture, Darren Holman. I made an appointment with him and after the 3rd time, my arm was completely pain free. Not only did the acupuncture take the pain away but the experience was wonderful in that you can release your mind and feel such a calming & peaceful feeling. I would highly recommend Darren or Mr. Acupuncture. His treatment on my arm was like a breath of fresh air after spending almost a year in terrible pain. Please anyone who is having any kind of problems, pain, stress, headaches and so much more. Please give him a chance to help you. And he is a super nice guy.
Michael Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 16:13 PM
First time I have ever written a review and it couldn't be for a better service. I'm 47 and can't tell you the last time I went a day without some back pain because of my spondylitis, but I can say for sure that this worked for me. Even if my pain came back today, I would be ecstatic that it was gone for an entire day. Darren was amazing in explaining everything he did and I felt that he truly wanted to help me feel better. Simply the best!
Connie Rankin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 05:33 AM
Susan Poppa Walz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:58 AM
James Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:01 AM
Very knowledgeable and experienced. A master of the art.
Donna Jernigan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:04 AM
He made my knees feel better. Very skillful and I did not feel a thing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.