Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. AC Cooling & Heating - Ac Repair & Installation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
436 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Sarasota, FL 34234

1800 Northgate Boulevard A-5, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 343-8888

https://callmrac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2361 Whitfield Park Ave

(941) 751-5656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6330 46th St N

(727) 638-3549

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12921 128th Ave N

(727) 944-5848
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

30239 Holly Rd

(239) 652-0420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1502 W Hollywood St

(813) 486-9355

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
436 reviews
5384
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Osborne Gerdin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2020, 03:52 AM
jaid Was fast friendly and most importantly great price thank you so much
Anna Azmi on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2020, 02:51 AM
Jaid is wonderful! Very professional, dependable, and a very nice guy. Mr. AC is a great company and their staff is always pleasant to work with.
Kara Rosen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2020, 11:49 AM
Jaid was our service man and he was fantastic! We’ve used him in the past and he is thorough and great to work with!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Harry Welch on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:06 AM
Jaid and Myers arrived and got right to work. Had my coil replaced and the house cooling within no time. They were very professional, informative and didn’t try to sell additional unneeded services. Would recommend this company to everyone!!
Audie Stern on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2020, 09:16 AM
jaid was great. installed up lights and air scrubber to help with health and other issues. best ac company around. from office to jade
Kimberlie Harmon-Kohlhaas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2020, 07:52 AM
Jaid and the office was great!! Had my heat working in minutes.. thanks
Sunny Fonti on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 11:50 AM
Jaid was very professional and pleasant. I was going to get different quotes, but he helped me to make an easy choice with my duct job, with all the information he gave me. The office also, are very good communicating.
Teresa Gutierrez Chamberlin on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 11:10 AM
Jaid was amazing and did a great job! Very professional. Would recommend Mr. AC to anyone.
Stephanie Stone on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 11:07 AM
Jaid and the office were great! He did an outstanding job! I had all my ducts replaced and everything runs perfectly now. Great communication and customer service! Highly recommend Mr AC!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.