Logo White
Watch Demo

Mperial Asset Management, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Palatine, IL 60067

110 N Brockway St #320, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 757-7171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Astoria Properties Llc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

7203 S Exchange Ave

(773) 902-2823

4 people are looking at this business

Heartland Investors
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

10S59 Schoger Dr

(630) 820-3309

1 person is looking at this business

Diamond Properties
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1544 N Ashland Ave

(773) 278-7608

3 people are looking at this business

Centerpoint Properties Trust
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1808 Swift Dr # A

(630) 586-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Realty Plus Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

453 E 111th St #16

(773) 785-1400

2 people are looking at this business

Kettley Realtors
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

203 W Main St

(630) 584-7000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iryna Tsenglevich on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:03 AM
It’s a great management company!!! Always respond, very professional!!! We are soooo lucky to have you!!!! And President is a very nice person!!! Good luck, guys!!!!!
Sally Sarah Mages on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:08 AM
They alway respond to an inquiry or service need.
Barbara C. Simcoe Higgens on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 01:25 AM
Thank you to Mperial Asset Management and specifically Charlie Hass for helping us regain control of our runaway, non-responsive HOA board. We are back in compliance and could not have succeeded without you. Thank you to our Super Hero Charlie for his thoughtful counsel and much-needed encouragement. He facilitated the intervention professionally and objectively. We are back on track!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Terry James on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 12:46 PM
We really appreciate Charles and his teams consistent efforts in maintaining such a great place to live. It’s our first time living in a condo and that had been one of our concerns. We love living here!
Debbie Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 10:40 AM
We moved in a year ago and have been so pleased with the excellent response from Charlie and his team. Everybody is very professional, helpful and timely in responses. The lady who keeps up with the maintenance and cleaning is always friendly and keeps the place looking great. Bravo and keep up the good work!
Faraz Uddin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:30 PM
Marge Husted on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:16 AM
WHENEVER I call or email Charlie with a concern, I hear back from him immediately.
Jim Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 12:55 PM
Mperial is excellent in facilitating a condo associations needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.