Logo White
Watch Demo

Moxie's Pet Services

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kirkland, Washington 98033

218 Main St, # 422, Kirkland, Washington 98033

(425) 298-5424

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are focused on your Eastside pet's happiness with convenient in-home care for dogs, cats, and many other animals -- customized to meet your needs. We offer pet sitting, dog walking, and adoption assistance. With professional experience across the veterinary, training, grooming, and pet nutrition professions since 2003, we are 100% dedicated to our communities' pets. Our service area is focused on Seattle's Eastside with strong references from the busy team members of Microsoft and other technology companies. Please text, email, or phone to share more about your own pets and receive a free consultation throughout the Eastside or Seattle communities. We love to spend time with all pets, and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jordan Lydia on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/10/2019, 01:38 AM
    I have used their cat sitting service 3x now! It's so convenient and exceptional! They go above and beyond to provide quality care and even check in to make sure made it home safe and sound! I would recommend them hands down!
    Johnny T Stine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2018, 19:06 PM
    Drew Spencer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2017, 03:00 AM
    Abby and Nikki stepped up to house sit and care for our dogs when we had to leave the same day for a family emergency. I can think of no greater recommendation than to state that we fully trust the staff at Moxie's to stay in our home to keep to care for our pets when we needed them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Drew! It was selfish of us because we want to stay with Zeke and Stella as much as possible. =) Thank you for trusting us!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Vanessa Rangel Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2016, 20:24 PM
    A truly caring and dedicated team! They take time to get to know their clients needs and their attentiveness shows.
    Matt Holmes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/12/2016, 07:30 AM
    Moxie's is clearly the best pet sitting service I have ever used. Not even close.
    She spent quality time. Walked, fed and even played ball with our dog. She did a terrific job of calming him and removing stress. We have had great difficulty cutting the hair away from our dog's face. The dog simply won't allow it. Our sitter had some grooming background and amazingly was able calm him and cut the hair. Talk about going the extra mile for us. Lastly, I love how she sent photos and wrote updates after each days visit. Our dog looked so happy in the photos and this was reassuring for us.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words!!! Buster is a Great boy and we were happy to have gotten the opportunity to spend time with him. We'll miss his happy face and bouncy trott, until the next time. Give him love for us!

    Jonathan Milstein on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/01/2015, 19:13 PM
    Nikki and crew came to our rescue and we could not be happier. She is thorough, responsive and loves our dog as much as we do. She is a professional through and through. We have used others in the past for our other dog and nobody compares to her.
    Business Response:

    Aw thank you! =) We do love the little Mack-aroni and greatly appreciate your confidence in us!!!!

    Mia Taylor Larrigan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/06/2015, 12:33 PM
    Not only is Nikki super experienced with a wide variety of dogs, you can tell she absolutely loves them! Can't wait to send Whiskey to her for a groom. So far we've just had Moxie's Pet Serv.s trim him up around the face and feet, and he looks so much cuter now.
    Nikki also helped with some tips to get Whiskey's excited barking and new people under control and it's SO much better than it used to be! So nice! THANKS MPS!
    Mika Matsui on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/06/2015, 12:02 PM
    Nikki is an absolutely amazing dog trainer, walker, groomer, and overall great person. Me and my parents have used all her services at one point or another and we are always extremely happy with the work she has done. She adapts to whatever the dog needs and genuinely loves animals! Would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family my dog loves her!
    Lina Mahoney on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/06/2015, 11:40 AM
    Moxie's Pet Service is awesome. I trust them 100% with all my pets. Not only is Nikki a wonderful person, but she is 100% awesome with my pets. I am very fussy about who I trust with my babies and I feel totally comfortable they are in good hands when she is working with them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate you and your family's support over the years. Please give everyone kisses for me.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.