Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

570 W Main St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 343-9033

http://www.moxiejava.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(69) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(267) · Restaurants

219 N 8th St

(208) 336-5633

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(244) · Restaurants

20 S 16th St

(208) 642-7233

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(337) · Restaurants

11875 W President Dr

(208) 377-9203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rico Benavides on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 04:02 AM
Miranda Alane Ditty on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 06:16 AM
Adri J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/28/2009, 08:29 AM
Coffe in Boise I have been to Boise, Idaho several times and each time I go I have to stop at Moxie Java. Being from California and seeing Moxie Java everywhere has gotten my attention. Their coffee is good and have good service. I love trying different coffee houses and Moxie is everywhere almost like Starbucks. You should definitely stop by.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
amy e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2009, 18:49 PM
great My husband doesn't love coffee but he does love Moxie Java's milky way. I always get a frappucino. Their drinks are always great and made the way we ordered them.
AJ P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/05/2005, 06:18 AM
Best Moxie Java offers amazing hot chocolate with just the right amount of everything. They also boast a very good mocha that does not come off as bitter, but instead, perfect.
Amanda C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/29/2005, 12:21 PM
Its Moxie Time I adore the Moxie Java on Main St. in Boise. It has the hippest atmosphere, and the most eccentric baristas. I'm not a Starbucks fan, and Moxie makes their mochas with Nestle's Quik chocolate milk, instead of chalky choco-sludge. My favorite way to drink Moxie? A hot mocha to-go, and a brisk walk through downtown in the fall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.