Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mousepatch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Web Design|Chicago, IL 60626

1529 W Sherwin Ave Unit 2W, Apt 2W, Chicago, IL 60626

(312) 899-6687

http://mousepatch.com/chicago-computer-repair

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(41) · Web Design

1940 Lehigh Ave. Suite A

(847) 486-1704
5.0
(1) · Web Design

4055 W Peterson Ave

(773) 539-8400
5.0
(1) · Web Design

845 West Washington Blvd. Fifth Floor

(312) 846-6944
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

307 N Michigan Ave

(312) 263-7704
5.0
(1) · Web Design

951 Dunham Ln

(847) 541-2811
5.0
(5) · Web Design

1000 N Milwaukee Ave #300

(312) 454-4550
About

Chicago Computer Repair - Virus & Spyware Removal | Network Setup | Speed Up Slow PC | Laptop Repair IT Consultant Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Scaccia review for Mousepatch
Susan Scaccia on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/26/2011, 06:39 AM
Mousepatch was able to fix my laptop very quickly. It was running very slow and would just freeze up on me. He came to my work, picked the laptop up, and returned it the very next day. It works like a dream now. At a very reasonable price.Highly recommend.
Von H. review for Mousepatch
Von H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/26/2011, 01:57 AM
Great Computer Repair in Chicago My pc crashed and there was some data on the hard drive that I really needed. Mousepatch in Chicago was able to remove the old hard drive, copy the data, and install it on the new computer I purchased through him. Saved my reputation and got me a new PC at a great price too. Superb work.
Bridgette E. review for Mousepatch
Bridgette E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 01:28 AM
Quick and Affordable Computer Repair Service I was in town for a business conference and my laptop started having problems the moment I got off the plane. I called Mousepatch since they pick up and drop off the computer that you need repaired. Excellent service, they had me back up and running in no time at all - very reasonable rates, friendly service - top-notch!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anna K. review for Mousepatch
Anna K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2010, 02:14 AM
Best Tech Support and Computer Repair in Chicagoland! I've used Mousepatch as my small business tech support - and I've loved their service and very competitve prices. From saving me the expense of hiring an in-house tech person, to having someone very knowledge about computer problems (hardware and software), to the convenience of having Nikko come onsite to work out our IT issues, I am very pleased with the level of service I receive.
Janice P. review for Mousepatch
Janice P. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/21/2010, 01:04 AM
I've called Nikko with MousePatch for some problems I've had with newly installed software - he's always quick to respond to my calls and great at getting me back up and working. Terrific guy, great service, competitve rates, and always able to get the job done right the first time! Highly recommend Nikko at MousePatch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.