Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mourad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
945 reviews
|Moroccan|San Francisco, CA 94105

140 New Montgomery St #1, Ste 1, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 660-2500

https://www.mouradsf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

663 Laurel St

(650) 622-9830
About

Mourad is a high-end Moroccan restaurant in the SoMa neighborhood of San Francisco. Chef Mourad Lahlou and Chef de cuisine Chris Kajioka offer a contemporary spin on traditional Moroccan cuisine. The elegant dishes crafted using new techniques and a variety of freshly sourced herbs and spices give it its elegant flavors. The restaurant also boasts an excellent wine selection as well as delightful dessert specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
945 reviews
5700
  
4148
  
334
  
213
  
18
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Rouda Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:20 AM
Perfect place for foodies! Loved it! Awesome food and fantastic service!
Mørãd Lkåsri on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Jennifer Freeman Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:00 AM
One of the best meals I've ever had. Highly recommend the family style short rib! And thanks so much to the kitchen and serving staff for being so accommodating and making sure everything was gluten free!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David Jaung on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:28 AM
Terrible service. Horrible food. Worst dining experience in San Francisco in 10 years. Warning: this is long I made a reservation for Mourad for 10. It was my girlfriend's 30th birthday, and we had some friends traveling from out of town to celebrate. We picked Mourad because we've had great experiences at Aziza, were excited about the hype, and for its location in SoMa near my apartment and some bars. Due to our party size, we were left with a limited menu of "share dish...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 03:55 AM
Fantastic food, relaxed atmosphere, excellent service. Was a fine dining experience.
Adri Bra on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:13 AM
Fenomenal food . Excellent service. Great ambience !!!
William Edward Cosper on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 04:07 AM
Food and service were both great. Had a dinner for 30 there and everyone enjoyed it... They were very accommodating with certain dietary restrictions! Will recommend and come back for sure!
陳玟伶 on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:48 AM
Pretty goodddd
Lisa Mattson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:43 AM
Had dinner on Friday night. Loved the lamb, the eggplant appetizer, the cocktails, the ambience. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.