Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mourad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
946 reviews
|Moroccan|San Francisco, CA 94105

140 New Montgomery St #1, Ste 1, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 660-2500

https://www.mouradsf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

663 Laurel St

(650) 622-9830

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mourad is a high-end Moroccan restaurant in the SoMa neighborhood of San Francisco. Chef Mourad Lahlou and Chef de cuisine Chris Kajioka offer a contemporary spin on traditional Moroccan cuisine. The elegant dishes crafted using new techniques and a variety of freshly sourced herbs and spices give it its elegant flavors. The restaurant also boasts an excellent wine selection as well as delightful dessert specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
946 reviews
5700
  
4148
  
334
  
213
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar Diaz review for Mourad
Oscar Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 04:55 AM
It was an amazing dining experience like never before great food great service it was totally awesome we will go back in a heartbeat Everything was excellent great service unbelievable and the food was divine 🍽🍸☝🏻
Danny Gudmundson review for Mourad
Danny Gudmundson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:27 AM
Amazing food and service! Try the 12 course Tasting Menu.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Lucie Sweda review for Mourad
Lucie Sweda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:12 AM
Excellent service and fabulous food. Flavors just soothe your palate
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Swetha Chitrapu review for Mourad
Swetha Chitrapu on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:31 AM
Excellent food and ambience. Can't say the same about the service
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear this Swetha. Please reach out so we can help better your experience next visit. I've sent you a direct message with our contact information.

Paul Robertson review for Mourad
Paul Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:16 AM
One of the best restaurants in SF. The food is amazing and the service is great.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Hannah Lau review for Mourad
Hannah Lau on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:40 AM
The food was excellent. The service was outstanding. Would definitely go back.
Neetu Sinha review for Mourad
Neetu Sinha on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:35 AM
Buzzing and Viby place. great service. excellent food with stunning presentations and moroccan theme in each dish so subtly disguised in our strawerry dessert. Loved each dish! awesome place!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Margarita Fernandez review for Mourad
Margarita Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:52 AM
Food was amazing! I had the chicken for lunch Service was great. Also the spreads, oysters and deviled eggs. Panna cotta for dessert. Others at my table had couscous, basteeya, lamb. Everyone loved it!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Mercedita Noland review for Mourad
Mercedita Noland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:24 AM
Food was superlative! Best birthday dinner in San Francisco!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.