Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mourad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
946 reviews
|Moroccan|San Francisco, CA 94105

140 New Montgomery St #1, Ste 1, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 660-2500

https://www.mouradsf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

663 Laurel St

(650) 622-9830

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mourad is a high-end Moroccan restaurant in the SoMa neighborhood of San Francisco. Chef Mourad Lahlou and Chef de cuisine Chris Kajioka offer a contemporary spin on traditional Moroccan cuisine. The elegant dishes crafted using new techniques and a variety of freshly sourced herbs and spices give it its elegant flavors. The restaurant also boasts an excellent wine selection as well as delightful dessert specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
946 reviews
5700
  
4148
  
334
  
213
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Ferrie review for Mourad
Tyler Ferrie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:20 AM
Worth every dollar. Phenomenal food and service! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Todd Long review for Mourad
Todd Long on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:03 AM
It blows my mind how they come up with such amazing dishes. Everything I eat was better than the last. How am I going to eat anywhere else and not hold it to the standards of this place. My top ten from around the world
Eve Fernandez review for Mourad
Eve Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:33 AM
Impeccable food & presentation , the bold flavor is superb . Service however is sub par , was definitely a hit and miss , one of our waiters was rather clumsy the entire time ( dropped our utensils , TWICE) & was struggling clearing our table ,not to mention lacking some knowledge of the tasting menu offered . I've also noticed that the maitre 'd was VERY selective of how she warmly welcomed patrons , they should learn a thing or two on how overall service is provided and delivered from start to finish at Michael Mina's , I've been to Mina's restaurant a few times too many and same consistent superb service all the time . Such a shame that some of Mourad's team members does not give full justice to Chef Lahlous incredible food .
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Louella Baltazar review for Mourad
Louella Baltazar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:27 AM
Mourad exceeded my expectation on food, service, and ambiance. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
Business Response:

SO happy you enjoyed everything Louella!

Homero Gac Espínola review for Mourad
Homero Gac Espínola on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:48 AM
Excelente comida dd origen marroquí con toques de autor. Carta de vinos sorprendente.
Mamuka Grigolia review for Mourad
Mamuka Grigolia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 03:50 AM
Excellent Food! Awesome Spirit Sommelier! Great Service and Awesome chef and his whole team! Comming back for sure :-)
Alide Izquierdo review for Mourad
Alide Izquierdo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:36 AM
Food was amazing!! Great service, beautiful place. Can wait to come back !! Thank you !!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Michael Cheffee Ober review for Mourad
Michael Cheffee Ober on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:51 AM
Hornets food! Just the right amount of spices well combined! Mourad himself is such an very nice guy! Thx for having us at your restaurant and if we are back in San Francisco we will be back at Mourad!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything! Looking forward seeing you again soon.

Kevin Moss review for Mourad
Kevin Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:29 AM
Phenomenal dessert, paired with drink. Go there; you won't be disappointed~
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed everything!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.