Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mourad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
946 reviews
|Moroccan|San Francisco, CA 94105

140 New Montgomery St #1, Ste 1, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 660-2500

https://www.mouradsf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

663 Laurel St

(650) 622-9830

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mourad is a high-end Moroccan restaurant in the SoMa neighborhood of San Francisco. Chef Mourad Lahlou and Chef de cuisine Chris Kajioka offer a contemporary spin on traditional Moroccan cuisine. The elegant dishes crafted using new techniques and a variety of freshly sourced herbs and spices give it its elegant flavors. The restaurant also boasts an excellent wine selection as well as delightful dessert specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
946 reviews
5700
  
4148
  
334
  
213
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis VanBe review for Mourad
Francis VanBe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:43 AM
Absolutely amazing food. No way I can describe the multitude of tastes. Just TRY it yourself. If I could rate more than 5*, I surely would
Howard H. Chien review for Mourad
Howard H. Chien on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:54 AM
Tasting menu was nothing special. I suspect the family style menu would be more impressive
Brent Pogue review for Mourad
Brent Pogue on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:04 AM
Thursday nite about 4:30pm: Started to go to Waterbar, too crowded; walked then to Prospect, packed and did not get a good vibe; then to Anchor and Hope, rude front of the house and not accommodating; then finally to Mourad!! Sat at the bar: The best food and excellent service from Noah the barman!! Great wine list and casual but elegant experience!! A future return is definite!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Helen Nasser review for Mourad
Helen Nasser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:05 AM
One of our favorite places to go for a wonderful meal. The staff is top notch making the food even more fantastic. The food is delicious and you feel beyond satisfied with the portions unlike many SF "fancy" resturants today in SF. Thanks to Mourad and the team for a fabulous date night.
Lis Sutjiati review for Mourad
Lis Sutjiati on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:39 AM
The food were fantastically crafted both in presentation and taste.. Such a pampering experience each meals coming and luring my palate.. A masterpiece in taste and technique..
Yeshna Neeraj review for Mourad
Yeshna Neeraj on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:47 AM
One of the best meals of my life! Me and the hubby came here to celebrate our first anniversary and I was just overwhelmed by how well the staff treated us! we wanted to have a special meal and opted for the tasting menu and there was not a single thing on that menu that I wish was different. Every single thing from the design to execution was perfect! I am glad we chose Mourad for this special occasion and we will definitely be back there!
Long Wu review for Mourad
Long Wu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:00 AM
We love this place. The food was delicious and reasonable. The best part is the impeccable service. They were so attentive and cordial. We love the caviar and the salmon.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in Long! If you loved the caviar this time, stop in again soon - we just added a new caviar and chicken wing set to our tasting menu!

Ipek Yasemin Heykel review for Mourad
Ipek Yasemin Heykel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:51 AM
The food is excellent, dessert amazing, good service and nice atmosphere.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you enjoyed everything! Hope to be seeing you again very soon.

Girish Mallampalli review for Mourad
Girish Mallampalli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 11:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.