Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mourad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
946 reviews
|Moroccan|San Francisco, CA 94105

140 New Montgomery St #1, Ste 1, San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 660-2500

https://www.mouradsf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

663 Laurel St

(650) 622-9830
About

Mourad is a high-end Moroccan restaurant in the SoMa neighborhood of San Francisco. Chef Mourad Lahlou and Chef de cuisine Chris Kajioka offer a contemporary spin on traditional Moroccan cuisine. The elegant dishes crafted using new techniques and a variety of freshly sourced herbs and spices give it its elegant flavors. The restaurant also boasts an excellent wine selection as well as delightful dessert specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
946 reviews
5700
  
4148
  
334
  
213
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Cheng review for Mourad
Rachel Cheng on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:11 AM
I went with family. We order dishes off the menu instead of doing prefix. Moroccan flatbread with eggplant dish is da bomb. Kids had lots flatbread. Jose took well care of us, we had champagne, white wine and a bottle of perfect Grenache to go with our beef and lamb. Lovely dinner at a hip restaurant! What’s not to love!!!
Rajiv Bose review for Mourad
Rajiv Bose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:12 AM
Great food ..... Awesome friendly service..... Great ambience.
Craig A. Waterman review for Mourad
Craig A. Waterman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:44 AM
Simply fantastic!!! Great food. Great service and Great design.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Steve Gonzales review for Mourad
Steve Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:53 AM
The service was outstanding. Our waiter was very helpful by explaining the various dinners. But, the best part of the experience was the food. Short ribs were to die for. Wonderful dinner.
Matt Gripp review for Mourad
Matt Gripp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:11 AM
Amazing food. Bar tender was awesome. Delicious cocktails to pair with our food. 🏽
Richard Bookwalter review for Mourad
Richard Bookwalter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:58 AM
Delicious, beautiful tasting menu, with thoughtful wine pairings. Excellent service.
Waguih Siag review for Mourad
Waguih Siag on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:23 AM
Food & Service are very good. I have been to several Moroccan restaurants, Mourad is a good one!! I do recommend this place !!
Gina Hall review for Mourad
Gina Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:01 AM
Such a great staff and the food was AMAZING!! The attention to detail was paid down to the smallest vege in the salad. The Oysters were awesome and so was the eggplant 3 ways and that was all before we even got to the main course. The chicken for 2 was so tender and well spiced we ate every bit. Great experience and we are planning a return trip over the holidays.
Alain Marchant review for Mourad
Alain Marchant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:55 AM
Increible lugar!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.