Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
363 reviews
|Paintball|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8423 Rochester Ave #104, Ste 104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 373-0998

https://mountainviewpaintball.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mountain View Paintball has been family owned and operated for over 15 years, opening in October of 2000. Starting in a small 900 sqft. location we have grown to have over 3,500 sqft. of showroom alone, becoming the largest paintball store in Southern California. Over the years we have helped grow the sport of paintball in our community by providing the lowest prices with unbeatable customer service. Mountain View Paintball carries a complete line of Paintball Guns, Clothes, Masks, Shoes and Protective Gear, as well as CO2 and Paint. We are also a National Warranty Center for most brands of guns. Serving the cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, Upland, Chino, Colton, Grand Terrace, Chino Hil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
363 reviews
5323
  
416
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caesar Ton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 01:28 AM
Gabriel Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:58 AM
Best paintball anywhere Ken, Sandra, Steve, and Cris are the bestd Knowledgeable, best prices around! Dont bother going anywhere else!
Crystal Marie Attebery on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 13:17 PM
Thanks for hooking me up yesterday for Chris. Unfortunately I'm regretting it today because he slept with the gun in our bed (as if it isn't already full enough). He has also recently become a photographer photographing his gun every 5 minutes. He was shooting it until like 2am in our living room hopefully his tanks empty now lol. Imagine what I'd be going through if I got him the other gun! Your guns should come with warnings for the wife's
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Eddie Salcido on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 08:35 AM
Ricardo Parra on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 04:51 AM
Very amazing place and the ppl there very friendly and very helpful!!
Julian Verdugo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:10 AM
Jeremy Hildenbrand on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 09:19 AM
Daniel Gamboa on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 02:43 AM
Great staff, very friendly, even bought my first marker there
Lacie Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.