Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
363 reviews
|Paintball|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8423 Rochester Ave #104, Ste 104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 373-0998

https://mountainviewpaintball.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mountain View Paintball has been family owned and operated for over 15 years, opening in October of 2000. Starting in a small 900 sqft. location we have grown to have over 3,500 sqft. of showroom alone, becoming the largest paintball store in Southern California. Over the years we have helped grow the sport of paintball in our community by providing the lowest prices with unbeatable customer service. Mountain View Paintball carries a complete line of Paintball Guns, Clothes, Masks, Shoes and Protective Gear, as well as CO2 and Paint. We are also a National Warranty Center for most brands of guns. Serving the cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, Upland, Chino, Colton, Grand Terrace, Chino Hil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
363 reviews
5323
  
416
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moses Beltran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:46 AM
Amazing! Very Friendly staff ! Good Deals on Paint and pretty much everything in the store.
Jayson Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:21 AM
I'm making this place my new paintball store, period. I called them up because my DAM was leaking somewhere in the reg. I'd already torn it apart a few times and replaced a few things. With an injury preventing me from digging deeper, they had no problem spending time helping me troubleshoot it in the shop and showed me a thing or two. They didn't rush me and knew what they were doing. Customer service and patience like that is rare anymore. Thanks guys - you've earned a customer for life.
Isaak Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:04 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Freddie Llapitan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 12:17 PM
Hands down best paintball shop in socal. Best pricing and fresh paintballs weekly. You won't be disappointed.
Jesus Negrete Robles on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 11:03 AM
Jody Combs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 16:12 PM
Great customer service. Couldn't ask for a better experience while purchasing a good amount of gear.
Steven Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:26 AM
I live in chino so it's a bit of a drive but well worth it! This has got to be the best family shop around great service good prices it will be the only place I do business and hopefully my team will do business!
Bart Hardwick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:13 AM
I have bought several things from there shop over the phone and had it shipped to me great service and vary intelligent staff
Ricardo Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.