Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
363 reviews
|Paintball|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8423 Rochester Ave #104, Ste 104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 373-0998

https://mountainviewpaintball.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mountain View Paintball has been family owned and operated for over 15 years, opening in October of 2000. Starting in a small 900 sqft. location we have grown to have over 3,500 sqft. of showroom alone, becoming the largest paintball store in Southern California. Over the years we have helped grow the sport of paintball in our community by providing the lowest prices with unbeatable customer service. Mountain View Paintball carries a complete line of Paintball Guns, Clothes, Masks, Shoes and Protective Gear, as well as CO2 and Paint. We are also a National Warranty Center for most brands of guns. Serving the cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, Upland, Chino, Colton, Grand Terrace, Chino Hil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
363 reviews
5323
  
416
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Balli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:05 AM
Been going here for years now way back when they were in Upland. Ken and fam are awesome people that go above and beyond for their customers. They are always helpful and off great pricing along with special offers. I highly recommend!
Jackie Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 14:57 PM
So much fun!! Ladies that like to have fun and know the simple truth of "No Pain, No Gain". This is the place to be at with friends!! The staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Chuck Martinez Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 17:58 PM
Very knowledgeable shop in regards to the sport & great techs on staff.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Manny Ålvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:08 AM
Best store ever!! The customer service is always amazing and always helpful. I buy all my gear here and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ken, Sandra, Chris & Steve keep up the good work.
Timothy Nathanial Tappen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:29 PM
I had a great experience. After over 12 years of being out of paintball Mountain View Paintball gave me a great rundown of everything that has changed and all the best gear available now. Great customer service, prices and expertise.
Tito Galicia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 13:38 PM
They are family and Thad how they treat averyone. Looks this guys
Jesse J. Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:46 AM
Honest, fair and just great business. Never try to up sell or pressure costumers. Doesn’t matter who you are talking to behind the counter, same professional friendly service every time.
Dave Mon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:21 AM
Bill Bernard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.