Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
359 reviews
|Paintball|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8423 Rochester Ave #104, Ste 104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 373-0998

https://mountainviewpaintball.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mountain View Paintball has been family owned and operated for over 15 years, opening in October of 2000. Starting in a small 900 sqft. location we have grown to have over 3,500 sqft. of showroom alone, becoming the largest paintball store in Southern California. Over the years we have helped grow the sport of paintball in our community by providing the lowest prices with unbeatable customer service. Mountain View Paintball carries a complete line of Paintball Guns, Clothes, Masks, Shoes and Protective Gear, as well as CO2 and Paint. We are also a National Warranty Center for most brands of guns. Serving the cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, Upland, Chino, Colton, Grand Terrace, Chino Hil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
359 reviews
5319
  
416
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Only shop you need to go too.
Larry Gamboa on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
The best paintball shop around, the family owned business is so helpful to the expert paintballer as to the beginner, always ready to help in any way possible..
Carlos Antonio Jim on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Aaron Amende on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Posty Poseidon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 10:40 AM
Great customer service, they arranged things normally not possible. Very, very helpful! Highly recommendable. Shoutout to Ken! #makepaintballmechagain
Mark A Peckham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:24 AM
The staff is always friendly an helpful. Cullen and Chris are great! After getting some poor service at surrounding paintball/air soft locations. They have earned 100% of my business. I drove an extra 20 minutes today to visit this location.
Jose Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:55 AM
Best costumer service . Recommend for any old and new paintball/air soft players out there .
Ian Ferrari on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:22 AM
Good service, great people, and an excellent product selection. Mountain View Paintball is an ideal paintball store for players of all levels. Every once in a while they will even have custom anodized high markers and frequently host big group games at the local field with free snacks and drinks. They are definitely doing their part to expand the sport. Great job guys and thank you!
John Quan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:50 AM
great people and great deals
Business Response:

We're so glad you could stop in, John! Be sure to come back our way. -Chris S., Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.