Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain Land Realty INC

Own this business?
4.3
174 reviews
|Real Estate|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

590 W State St, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 785-5013

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

All Utah Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E

(801) 673-3333
Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
Oak Canyon Realty Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3591 Honeycomb Rd

(801) 201-3571
Danville Services Corp
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6965 Union Park Ctr Ste 350

(801) 565-0700
Re/max Associates - Brett Sellick
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

13693 S. 200 W

(801) 502-9955

2 people are looking at this business

J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Mountain Land Realty is a real estate agency, serving the Provo, Utah area. Mountain Land Realty is obviously doing real estate right, and has for over 30 years. Our agents have Utah's highest closing ratios because they are the state's best trained agents. For those selling homes, our agent's objectives are... To get as many qualified buyers as possible to their property until it's sold, To communicate to the seller every week the results of our activities, To negotiate the highest dollar value between the seller and the buyer. For those buying homes, we offer... Free pre-qualification on loans, Down payment assistance programs, and The best-trained realtors in Utah to represent

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
174 reviews
5128
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ChrisandDebra Trowbridge on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 09:25 AM
Excellent service!! Pauline helped us every step of the way with the purchase of our business
C Elizabeth Duncan-McIntyre on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:26 AM
A seamless transaction made extremely difficult by forces outside of Mountainland Realty. Jill Rustad and Heather Briggs are consummate professionals. We are extremely grateful to have this pair of ladies represent us in our new home purchase. They made the trip 3 Counties to the North at a moments notice when necessary and came to us to close the transaction. You will appreciate their hard work and a lifelong realtor relationship as we have!
Mike Cook on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 03:48 AM
Mike Strong is Awesome!!!!! He is totally "Strong" (no pun intended) in a great way!!!!! Please sit down and have an initial consultation / appointment with him. You will not be disappointed and your time will be well spent! If you think i like him, wait until my Wife responds...
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/15/2018, 22:16 PM
I can not refer anyone to this company. Let me sum it up, seller agent assistance lie to you and the brokerage doesn't present all offers on the table. Save yourself some time and money by avoiding the minimum for top dollar.

To John Harr Jr. with 40 years experience. You seem nice, be careful with whom you associate. Your employees represent you and have torn your name to shreds.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa McPhie- Loveless on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 12:25 PM
I had the opportunity to work for Mountain Land after a long real estate hiatus...I was given the skills, coaching and encouragement to come back to real estate with a fierce determination and a goal to be the best! The broker, John Harr provides one on one FREE coaching & accountability meetings weakly, in such a busy world it is rare to find a broker who will help you grow as person as you build your real estate career.
Laurie Bostrom Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 05:30 AM
Regular updates on the status of the potential buyers and all during the actual sale process. Randy Yates was great!
Jeanette Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:39 AM
This is the second time Lisa Jones has helped us with our housing needs. She is a go getter and looked for a house for a year before she found the one we needed. If all your agents could be like her the housing world would be a happy place. Thanks Lisa.
Felicia Jeffs on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 10:37 AM
I had a great experience selling a house with Daniel Waheed. He exceeded my expectations! I signed with him in May, telling him that I needed the house sold by the end of June. Throughout the process, he answered all of my questions, showed the house multiple times each day, and he made me feel like the sale of my house was a priority to him. We signed for the close of the sale of our house the last week of June!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their house. Great experience!!
Liza Hall on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 02:24 AM
Jill Rustad is NOT your typical realtor. Unfortunately, I am pretty particular and often get disappointed in how people do their jobs and treat each other. But I could not have had a better experience or better service from her. She really went the extra mile to make sure that I got all that I was looking for. I highly recommend her....She is energetic, enthusiastic and REALLY a people-person. She will provide you the result you are looking for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.