Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
258 reviews
|Apartments|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7501 S Utica Dr, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(844) 720-1117

https://www.liveatmountaingate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

10047 Park Meadows Dr

(855) 329-7433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8721 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 428-4004
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

1455 E 3rd Avenue

(720) 927-7575
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1260 South Bellaire Street

(303) 759-1500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5967 S Gallup St

(303) 797-6287
5.0
(81) · Real Estate

14705 Orchard Pkwy

(720) 678-9578
About

Nestled at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, Mountain Gate combines luxury and convenience with gorgeous views. Our recently remodeled homes offer high-end details, such as stainless-steel appliances, crown molding, gas fireplaces and oversized bathtubs. Venture outside of your home to explore our expansive amenities, including a 24-hour fitness center, clubhouse with fireplace and bar, and resort-inspired pool and spa. Come home and relax at Mountain Gate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
258 reviews
580
  
423
  
319
  
217
  
1119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ariel H. review for Mountain Gate
Ariel H. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/30/2015, 10:31 AM
A Pinnacle Find in Littleton Beautiful spacious apartment! The Pinnacle Mountain Gate Complex is a pleasant suburban apartment community. Located only a short bike ride from the light rail and surrounded by many great restaurants and a bike trail, these high ceiling, spacious and balconied apartments are in a well kept area that plays home to many friendly dog walkers, joggers and small families. One highlight of this complex is the fitness center. It's clean and spacious, and has enough equipment to dissuade the usual gym goers from trying to find a nearby membership. This quiet community is a breath of fresh air and this big city girl is quite content with her apartment.
Andrew W. review for Mountain Gate
Andrew W. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:22 AM
Mountain View Apartment My wife and I live in a one bedroom that faces the mountains. There couldn't be a better view here in Littleton. The extensive biking and hiking trails are just a moment's walk from our apartment, which is perfect since most people in Denver have to drive to get to the good trails. It is a great apartment complex for pets with all of the lawn areas. The pool area and gym are great for keeping in shape, but if you aren't worried about your figure, there are plenty of restaurants nearby. We couldn't be more pleased with the helpful staff; they are always friendly and on top of making any needed improvements to the apartments. My wife and I once considered getting a less expensive apartment, but this one is just too good to give up!
Lance G. review for Mountain Gate
Lance G. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 03:37 AM
Good, but not Great Pinnacle at Mountain Gate has gone through a few changes in the past few years - some good, and some not so good. As Denver apartment prices continue to clime, and vacancy rates drop to their lowest in decades, finding the ideal place will be difficult and few complexes will be offering the sweet sign-on deals. Many apartment communities, including Pinnacle at Mountain Gate, have figured out how to lower their overhead, and pass the costs onto their renters. We now pay a percentage of the communities water usage (for sprinklers, pool/spa, and other uses), and share the cost of community lighting and electrical usage. We also pay to have someone carry our trash from our front door, to the dumpsters that sit about 30 yards away (although I don't use this service, I still pay $25/month for it; I'm capable of carrying my own trash). The jacuzzi is often a hit or miss - some days it is at the proper water level, and clear; on other days it is running low, and looking like I might walk away with a disease if I dare get in. The pool is always very chilly, even on the warmest day, but it stays relatively clean. The community itself is very clean, and the buildings all have a fresh coat of paint, as of this year. The location is excellent - we are one mile from the Aspen Grove shopping center, which we frequent very often. Even better, the Platte River runs almost directly behind the complex, and trails abound just outside of our complex. The best incentive: Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary School (excellent Littleton Public Schools district) is just down the road by about 5 minutes. Our kids have been blessed to attend this wonderful school, and we are truly sad to leave it behind as move forward with new adventures! Overall, I would say that we have been blessed to live here, but be prepared to experience disappointment with our VERY disconnected management team - they have been the least helpful team that I have experienced in several years of renting. My kitchen cabinets have been peeling for more than a year now, and I was promised replacement doors on these cabinets back in January. I'm not at all surprised that they are still peeling, and not replaced; but I do pay full price for my unit, regardless of it's less than attractive condition! With that said, there are perks to living here - you'll just have to weigh your options!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Megan W. review for Mountain Gate
Megan W. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 10:59 AM
Feels like home! I love living here. The property is beautiful with large trees and the grounds are clean and we'll cared for! Great trails close by and very pet friendly. Enough parking for all residents but the street parking can make it a little crowded. The pool area is not large but is always kept nice and in working order except for the keys malfunctioning from time to time. My son is in a wheelchair and everything is completely accessible and we have no problems getting around everywhere. This is probably one of the first places I have rented that I actually feel at home here!
Tyler W. review for Mountain Gate
Tyler W. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 08:57 AM
Great apartment complex close to highway and downtown access Very nice complex with easy access to the highway, and a couple minute drive to Aspen Grove shopping center and the lightrail. Great pool, gym, and a helpful staff. The units have ample space, and modern appliances. The only drawback is that parking can be tricky as it's first come, first serve. So you may have to park on the street at times, though the street isn't far enough away to be a burden. Overall, it's been better than I could have hoped for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.