Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount This Fish Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

4280 US-1, Ste A, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 403-6677

https://mountthis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3185 New York Ave #8

(321) 253-4369
5.0
(11) · Self Storage

4859 S Orange Ave

(407) 406-5965
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

5890 Lakehurst Dr

(407) 406-5974
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1645 N Park Ave

(407) 740-8012
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

9337 Bachman Rd

(407) 854-3378
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

12472 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 303-6132
About

Mount This Fish Company produces attractive, realistic fish mounts also commonly called fish replicas, fish taxidermy and fiberglass fish replicas. Our fish mount replicas are ideal home and business decor for any setting, inside or outside. Our full mount fish replicas and half sided fish replicas are available in many different species including freshwater and saltwater fish from all regions of the United States as well as other areas around the world. Whither you are looking to commemorate a catch or just decorate a space, all of our fish replicas are made of fiberglass and finished with UV protectant paint allowing our customers to practice catch and release, supporting conservation. We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5108
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt F review for Mount This Fish Company
Matt F on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:04 AM
Five stars! The work is amazing and the service is even better. Now I just need to catch more fish worthy of a replica.
Jeff McCormick review for Mount This Fish Company
Jeff McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:36 AM
Great buying experience and great price. Mount was finished exactly when it was promised and paint job is just like the real fish. I am a happy customer.
Alan Cornfield review for Mount This Fish Company
Alan Cornfield on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:28 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Frank Vining review for Mount This Fish Company
Frank Vining on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:44 AM
Our fishing team won a big wahoo tournament out of St. Augustine and we won a wahoo Mount/trophy. Well the captain kept it of course, but I called Troy and in two weeks he had mine done! Such a great experience and I’m very happy.
Claudio Silva review for Mount This Fish Company
Claudio Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:33 AM
Beautiful detailed mounts, high quality workmanship.
Frank W Burkhart review for Mount This Fish Company
Frank W Burkhart on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:30 AM
I have purchased from Mount this several times. Troy and Jen are a pleasure to deal with. They have always delivered on or before there stated timeliness which is a rarity in the taxidermy industry. I cannot say enough about the quality of service and the beautiful mounts, Could not ask for better!
Summer Warren review for Mount This Fish Company
Summer Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:55 AM
Amazing Mounts with special attention to detail and color.
Jenni Rivera review for Mount This Fish Company
Jenni Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:17 AM
My husband surprised me by restoring my late grandfathers sailfish from the 1960's through Troy & Brian @ Mount This. . . WOW! They brought it back to life!!!! On top of this overwhelming joy, my husband also surprised me with a replica of my 1st caught Redfish that Mount This did spot on (literally!), using a texted picture. Love it! Yep, they are now my "go to" place for any of my fish mounting wants! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!!
Scott Campbell review for Mount This Fish Company
Scott Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:07 AM
Great job and the best customer service. Would definitely recommend Mount This and will use them again. Thank you Troy and the Mount This crew.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.