Logo White
Watch Demo

Moulton Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Dentists|Hoover, AL 35244

3821 Lorna Rd Suite 106, Ste 106, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 988-3360

https://www.moultondentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

Hwy-280 S

(205) 991-9535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

425 Decatur Hwy

(205) 631-8761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1919 7th Ave S

(205) 934-2340
5.0
(4) · Dental

601 Hargrove Rd E

(205) 349-1000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

601 Hargrove Rd E

(205) 349-1000
5.0
(149) · Dental

5590 Chalkville Mountain Rd # A

(205) 853-3643

11 people are looking at this business

About

At Moulton Dentistry, we offer a variety of quality services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Howell M. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/08/2019, 08:16 AM
"I love going to the dentist!", said no one ever. But since we all need to go, this office is the bomb. I drive 45 min. and pass many dentists' offices on my way to see Dr. Moulton and his friendly staff. They all put me at ease from the moment I enter the building to the moment I leave. I wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. Bonnie McDonald
Michael M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/25/2019, 11:09 AM
My wife and I have been to him for 10 years. He and his staff are always very professional and pleasure to visit, even for a dentist. They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Dr. Moulton and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
Lisa Thomas Sheppard on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr Moulton is caring and patient. Office staff is great!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shannon Sheppard Beaver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Can't recommend them enough! Dr. Moulton is wonderful!!! Blessed to have him as our family dentist!!!
Justin Grier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:00 AM
Thank you guys so much I officially am over my fears of the dentist!
Aimee White Mears on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:00 AM
Angel Joiner Dancy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:00 AM
Carol Childs Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:00 AM
I Dr. Moulton is the best dentist ever. Have known him for 16 years and he is a kind, caring, person who takes great care of his patients. His technique is so gentle you hardly know you at the dentist. The staff is very professional and caring and like family. It's a fun place to go where you will feel welcome and receive the best care dentistry has to offer.
Gary Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:00 AM
I have had a pretty much lifetime fear of dentistry that was made worse when a butcher did my wisdom teeth. Today I had to have a crown and Dr. Moulton did it for me. His staff is so comforting and understanding and helped me stay calm through the whole thing. Dr. Moulton is a wizard! I didn't feel a thing the whole time. Thank you Doctor Moulton and Kim!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.