Logo White
Watch Demo

Motorworks INC

Own this business?
4.6
204 reviews
|Automotive|Bridgewater, NJ 08807

358 Union Ave, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

(908) 218-9100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

About

Specialties We provide full service auto repair in Bridgewater, New Jersey, and are proud to be New Jersey's largest engine & transmission installation center, with over 15,762 engines & transmissions installed to date! Before you spend another dime on auto repair, especially engine or transmission repair, give us a call and get a second opinion. That call could save you thousands of dollars in unnecessary repairs! History Established in 1999. Bridgewater Motorworks was established in Bridgewater, NJ, by Bridgewater, NJ resident Greg Burchette. Meet the Business Owner Greg B. Business Owner Greg Burchette is the owner of Bridgewater, Motorworks and lives in Bridgewater, NJ.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
204 reviews
5167
  
412
  
33
  
24
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Smutko on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 10:00 AM
The Quality of the Workmanship and the courtesy that is shown to each customer
Charleen Cullinane on Facebook

5 months ago

05/27/2019, 12:44 PM
When they replaced my engine they had my suv for 4 months. They made my car worse then when I first brought it in
Erik Jensen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 07:22 AM
They get you in and out for an oil change. It's not like that my Nissan dealer were I have waited 2 hours for a oil change.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Goldan on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 02:37 AM
Very quick and efficient. They diagnosed my car trouble in a couple of hours, and had it completely fixed in one day. They were also very clean and took care of my car like it was one of their own. They truly care about the customer. I'd highly recommend!
Gregg Wilke on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 10:32 AM
I've been using Bridgewater Motorworks for years. Always top notch service. And the staff is always very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend for all your auto needs!
Steve Pruzick on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:52 AM
They have my Ford 7.3 since I had it towed in on June 21st and it is still not running on July 20th. I took it to them because their service manager and senior mechanic said that it probably just had air in the fuel and that there are many places that needed to be bled. This was not the issue/solution. The first week that they had it they were apparently 3 mechanics down. This should not be the customers' issue, but I did my best to be understanding. The next week, they were ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Gedbaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:04 PM
The team at Bridgewater Motorworks is fantastic. So friendly, professional, efficient and honest. I went in for an oil change and came out a new, lifelong customer! Thank you!
Feng Xie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:09 AM
This shop really earned my trust !
I dropped my Lexus at their shop as we suspect the brake needs to be replaced given the mileage. I told Greg ( the owner) what we thought. a few hours later, Greg called to assure me my care is in execellent condition and the brake requires no replacement and it can last for another 20-30k miles.
Frank Loschiavo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:28 AM
I have three vehicles and I only bring them to Bridgewater Motor Works. One of them is a 2000 Ford Expedition and runs great. They are professional and friendly. You won't go wrong bringing your vehicle to them for any type of service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.